• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 137 - Stage struck

Community Expert ,
May 28, 2021 May 28, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks to all that took part in our last "Table with a View" challenge.

For this weekend I bring you an empty stage. Who or what will you put on it in order to bring that stage to life?

From a technical point of view don't forget the shadows - there are two spotlights.  🙂

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at its full pixel size, and with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW137_OnStage.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Jun 02, 2021 Jun 02, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I did not know that, @Trevor.Dennis. But I’m a big fan of Kong, Willis O’Brien, and stop motion effects!

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,
May 30, 2021 May 30, 2021

Copy link to clipboard