• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 148 - Pumpkin up the volume!

Community Expert ,
Oct 29, 2021 Oct 29, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Thanks to all who participated in our previous kitchen challenge. With Halloween this weekend I thought we should do something related to that so, for this week's starter image, I bring you a pumpkin. What will you make with it?

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

To download the image below at its full pixel size, with an embedded ICC colour profile (sRGB), hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW148Pumpkin.jpg

When posting back your image – please use the Blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun.

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Nov 06, 2021 Nov 06, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks Jane for the congrats. The correction is that I was one of the most tenured members. 🙂  There was a long list, a few in th 12+ years.