• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 36 - Out of your shell !

Community Expert ,
Sep 07, 2018 Sep 07, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

Thanks to all that took part in last weekend's tube station challenge  (Something for the weekend - Part 35 - The tube ). There were some great ideas and images.

This week I have something a little different. Back in February we had a very succesful challenge based on a piece of driftwood ( Something for the weekend - Part 7 - Driftwood ). I was blown away by the range of ideas that came out of that simple object. So for this weekend I bring you a couple of shells. What can you create with them ?

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun.

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW36Shell.jpg

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Guru ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied