• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 59 - A room with a view.

Community Expert ,
Feb 14, 2019 Feb 14, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

There are times in life when sometimes it is nice just like to get away from it all. In my case my ideal would be a nice empty beach where I could spend my days windsurfing. Of course I would need some suitable accommodation, which is where you come in.

The beach below, which is Findhorn in Scotland, is nice and empty. So for this weekend's challenge, can you build the accomodation.

As always, anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone and everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side. This is to stop the thread slowing down when lots of images are added.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW59Beach.jpg

Have a great weekend!

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Explorer ,
Feb 16, 2019 Feb 16, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Help!  I need a push!

women drivers.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied