Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 63 - Spring

Community Expert ,
Mar 15, 2019 Mar 15, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

This coming week brings us the first days of Spring in the northern hemisphere. So, I thought we should have a suitable spring-time image to start off the weekend. This is Thorp Perrow, near Bedale in North Yorkshire, England.

What will you with it do to mark the beginning of spring?

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone and everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side. This is to stop the thread slowing down when lots of images are added.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW63Spring.jpg

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Enthusiast ,
Mar 16, 2019 Mar 16, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Inspired by my very favorite shoes!

Introducing the SFTW Spring collection Flip Flops.

K

Flip-Flop_sm.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advisor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Our spring includes this family now - Spring means  Mum Dad & kids. Love it! JHfor Dave.jpg

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,