Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 81- "The train now standing at platform 3...."

Community Expert ,
Jul 19, 2019 Jul 19, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

The train standing at platform 3 of Aviemore station, in the highlands of Scotland, runs on the Strathspey steam railway. Situated in the Cairngorms national park, Aviemore is popular with walkers and cyclists in the summer and snowsports enthusiasts in the winter.

For this weeks challenge, you have an empty station scene, what will you do with it?

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone and everyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side.

To download the image below in jpeg format with ICC color profile (sRGB) and without the forum scaling artefacts , right click and then use Save Image As /Save Target As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW81Platform.jpg
Have fun
Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Jul 22, 2019 Jul 22, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hahaha, Dave, I am!  

I listened to all of your songs, but I'm pretty sure you answered before you had time to listen to any of mine.

But we didn't define terms, did we? Is a Train Song a song about trains? Or does it just have to have the word "train" in it? I'm willing to listen to your line of reasoning!

Cheers,

Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines