Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 9 - Mr Dressup

Community Expert ,
Mar 02, 2018 Mar 02, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

Given that last weekend's angel challenge is still going strong it almost seems a shame to start a new challenge. But Friday is here so it is indeed time for a new one

This week's challenge is set for us by Jodi_Frye   It is a scene from one of her favourite TV show when she was "little" - Mr Dressup. So Jodi's  challenge to us, is to use one or more of the characters in a new scene.

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes - just the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun.

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side. 

To download the image below without the forum scaling artifacts, right click and then use Save Image As / Save Picture As (or similar depending on your browser).

mrdressup1.jpg

Dave (on behalf of Jodi this week )

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
LEGEND ,
Mar 03, 2018 Mar 03, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

This will make Jodi happy

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Engaged ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied