• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Which subscription to purchase

Explorer ,
Aug 07, 2020 Aug 07, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi so I'm looking at buying 1 of the packages. I'm not looking at all apps just the photoshop package. Which is the better 1 the £9.99 or the £19.99 per month 1. I'm a pretty advanced photographer so think the 1 TB storage would be useful. Not used lightroom much but like to see what it can offer.

Which is the best basically for everything 😁

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

That is the only difference between the two packages is the storage option. I would go for the $19 options myself.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Without doubt go for the Photography Plan -- you get Photoshop, and updates as they become available,  plus Lightroom and some storage for around $10 a month.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The difference is the amount of storage space. Some folks don't need 1T because they have another system for backing up photos.

https://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/photography/compare-plans.html

Note that both of these are annual plans, paid monthly. There is also a PS only plan that can be annual or monthly at 20.99 a month. This makes sense only if you plan to cancel, and it's probably not what you want.

https://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/plans.html

~ Jane

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Explorer ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied