Highlighted

Printing multiple photos on A4

New Here ,
Sep 28, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi there
Thank you for your quick response.
I did write yesterday as king this question but since trying what you suggested I am unable to get it to work.
I eventually opened a new page in organiser, made the adjutsments as you indicated, Image,resize,canvas size being 8 x 11.5 inches.Dragged a photo in there but it filled the page, resized the photo to 4 x6. Then I was unable to move it into the correct location so I could fit another photo on the  paper.A4 so when back into the canvas size again and ticked the top left corner of the 9 square box and it dropped in there but it's stuck there and cannot be moved around.Brought in a 2nd photo , tried to resize and that won't budge at all, in the middle of the A4 paper.
As I am new to this programme, finding it difficult to navigate and do what I want. Obviously I am missing something and the dots are just not connecting.
So today 29th Sep thought I would start fresh for the day and hopefully have better luck.
Finally put about 24 photos in the photo bin, managed to crop them, resize them mainly to 4 x 6 inches as wanting to send some photos overseas. Decided to do a photo collage but as the system could recognise more than 8 pictures,( out of my 24 )  ( presumably this the max on a collage) it chose the first 8 onto 1 page.