Highlighted

Can't access Kyle's brushes

Community Beginner ,
Dec 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a CC subscription, today I wanted some new brushes, clicked on the "get more brushes" link in Photoshop, that landed me to a page where I was required to sign in. 

I signed in, but then the page kept refreshing asking me to sign in even though I'm already signed in and my payments are on time.

Can't seem to get past this page. 

How do I get to the brushes? 

Topics

Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Can't access Kyle's brushes

Community Beginner ,
Dec 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have a CC subscription, today I wanted some new brushes, clicked on the "get more brushes" link in Photoshop, that landed me to a page where I was required to sign in. 

I signed in, but then the page kept refreshing asking me to sign in even though I'm already signed in and my payments are on time.

Can't seem to get past this page. 

How do I get to the brushes? 

Topics

Problem or error

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Community Beginner ,
Dec 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

p.s. I'm using Google Chrome and I also tried this in incognito mode, same thing happened.

This page just refreshes and doesn't let me do anything else even though I am clearly signed in. Here is the screenshot:

image.png

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Most Valuable Participant ,
Dec 07, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, Can you sign in and download from here?

https://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop/brushes.html#!&from_ims=true&old_hash=&api=authorize

Screen Shot 2019-12-08 at 03.17.37.png

--
Susumu Iwasaki

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines