Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Need help making a script for saving as jpg with interval

Community Beginner ,
Sep 03, 2020 Sep 03, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello!
I'm an illustrator and I'm looking for make a timelapse of my work in Photoshop, I've been reading about a someone who made this with a script that saves a .jpg file of your proyect with an interval and different names each image, but I don't know how to make this, can anyone help me  or explain me how to make this script? With those JPG I could use it as frames in Premiere and make a timelapse video there.
Thanks a lot!

TOPICS
Actions and scripting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I don't know if reverse engineering is authorized on that script, but check out Increment & Save Photoshop Script

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

That script is just a save script you run by pressing a key its running is not automated.