• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

account problem please help me!

Community Beginner ,
Apr 26, 2023 Apr 26, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, ı have logo works that ı have been selling for about 3-4 years. The account was closed because of my logo that was downloaded at least 100-200 times.

I've been selling for years, I've already uploaded the eps file. How can I prove that I made the drawing? 

Where did this come from after 4 years?

Also why are you closing my account instead of deleting the logo? this is unfair...

because I have been uploading and selling for 4-5 years. I've never sold anyone else's logo. everyone bought my drawings from me. If you don't think I drew it, remove the logo. Please do not close my work and account that has been going on for years.

Thank you. I am waiting for a reply

TOPICS
Contributor critique , Contributors , Fotolia , Troubleshooting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 3 Correct answers

LEGEND , Apr 26, 2023 Apr 26, 2023

Adobe have a legal duty to take down your work if they get a take down notice. They have no choice. Now you have to make a good reply to prove it is yours. If you fail your account will surely be closed. No, I have no good suggestions, but this is a legal matter; you need to be thorough and detailed in your reply to the takedown notice. 

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Apr 26, 2023 Apr 26, 2023

This Community Forum is not the place to address Adobe directly. You must contact Adobe via email to address the matter.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Apr 29, 2023 Apr 29, 2023

this is the response I got from Google's latest AI chatbot, Bard. 

Q:  Sample letter responding to false DMCA Take Down Request

Sure, here is a sample letter.

[Your Name]

[Your Address]