Bug Reports
Recently active
Trabajo con mesas de trabajo de 1080px x 1350px, para posteos de redes sociales. Guardo el archivo bien, al momento de abrirlo de nuevo, los tamaños de las mesas de trabajos cambian y tienen tamaños imposibles de trabajar, hace que el prograba funcione mal. Nose si es parte de la configuracion o si hay algo que pueda hacer para resolverlo
Keep getting an error for not being able to use Turntable on this file.
I'm on 29.9 BETA and no turntable feature is available.
Hello,I am currently trying Adobe Illustrator Beta ( both 29.9 & 29.8 version ).I have seen in official introductions or other users’ posts that there should be a feature called “Turntable”, which allows turning flat objects into 3D shapes.However, I cannot find this feature in my Beta version. I would like to confirm if this feature is only available in specific regions, versions, or accounts, or if there are any additional settings required to enable it.Could you please help me check this issue? Thank you!
Files will not close if it is the only file open. Cannot even quit Illustrator, have to open task manager and force close, then it tries to do a file recovery when Illustrator is re-opened.
I'm dealing with an issue with saving my files in Illustrator; I have to try multiple times to make it work.
Ciao non riesco più ad aprire l'app Beta di Illustrator dopo averla istallata, mi dà : file danneggiato impossibile aprire. l'ho istallata più volte ma mi dà sempre lo stesso errore. Come è possibile risolvere? Grazie
Hola estoy teniendo un problema bastante molesto y es que el zoom en el programa esta teniendo una falla, al hacer zoom o al tratar de hacerlo, se hace un zoom mega exagerado de la nada y cuando trato de poner nuevamente la vista como estaba, no me deja, me deja alejar hasta cierto punto pero llega un momento en que no deja reducir más la vista.
Cuando deseo guardar un archivo nuevo se cierra y no me permite recuperarlo
Subject: Bug Report – Text Display Issues in Illustrator BetaDear Adobe Illustrator Development Team,Thank you for consistently providing a highly advanced and creative design experience. While using the Illustrator beta version, I have encountered the following issue and would like to report it.■ Issue SummaryWhen performing any of the following actions—creating outlines, exporting to PDF or JPG, sharing via link, or printing—text unexpectedly flips or switches to vertical layout.■ Detailed Behavior- Instead of the entire text box rotating, the text inside the box begins to rotate partway through.- Occasionally, similar distortion occurs during text editing, but it can be temporarily resolved by slightly moving the text box with the mouse pointer.■ System Environment- Processor: Snapdragon® X 12-core X1E80100 @ 3.40 GHz (3.42 GHz)- RAM: 16.0 GB (15.6 GB usable)- System Type: 64-bit operating system, ARM-based processor- OS: Windows 11 Home, Version 24H2I understand that this is a non-
Illustrator 29.9 Pages are not transparent - they have a white background. I've checked settings. I have viewed on Transparency Grid. There is no white background.
When embedding a PDF file, some text and fonts are lost from the file. After preparing a design and outlining it for print, some text is lost. (Illustrator 29.7.1 & Old Version)
COLOQUE UNA ILUSTRACION BASICA, SOLO CON BORDES EXPANDIDOS Y CON 4 COLORES PLANO Y ME TIRA ERROR LA PLACA GIRATORIA
I updated the 2025 Illustrator Beta a couple days ago (v 29.9), and now our brand font (Nobel) that is used for nearly all projects is suddenly showing as unavailable/not installed. It worked pre-update, and still works in the normal 2025 Illustrator, InDesign Beta and normal InDesign, and Photoshop Beta and normal Photoshop (all latest versions). Troubleshooting I've tried:1/ Uninstalled/Reinstalled the font2/ Confirmed I'm using the latest version and Closed/Reopened Illustrator Beta3/ Restarted computer (mac)4/ Re-checked/re-confirmed font permissionsWhen I go into Illustrator Beta > Type > Resolve Missing Fonts, it reconizes that the font is available in my library and gives the option to Add Fonts, but when I have selected that, it simply times out every time. It's a work computer, so I cannot mess with anything in the terminal, as some forums have suggested. This being my company's brand font that we have used for decades, I don't have the option to replace
Hello, Enabling the grid view by selecting View > Show Grid causes both Illustrator 29.7.1 and the Illustrator Beta to slow down, resulting in the shape bounding box glitching in the view. Additionally, while zooming in and out, the grid disappears and then reappears once the zoom level is adjusted.
When saving a file in Illustrator Beta, message says error saving, please try again. This occurs random times on random files. I save 2nd time and it works fine. Only on Beta.
Illustrator V 29.9.14 Mac OS Sequoia 15.6.1It seems some adobe installed fonts don't show up in the font menuI suspect you know why this might be valuable : )
Illustrator beta won't load system fonts: Fonts recently added to the (MacOS) system won't show in Illustrator Beta, but are available in Photoshop and the previous non-beta version of Illustrator. Have tried checking "font names in English" in Illustrator Preferences.
Version of the app - Illustrator (Beta) 29.9 14Platform and OS version - Mac OS Sequoia 15.6Basic steps to reproduce the problem - Some fonts will not load in the beta, but will load in regular IllustratorExpected result and actual result - I want to be able to use all the fonts in the beta. Note: I do use InsiderSoftware Inc. FontAgent. Version 10.2.5
Debug Assert failed! {expression: "UI_GetGeometryFlag(ViewGeom_IsInMacViewHierarchy)"hash: "c0c872ce-648a-d801-9b73-9ff300000063"lastError: "2"sourceFile: "/Volumes/AICode/Jenkins/ws/ilst_main/shared/META/dist/git/adobe/DVA/dva/shared/adobe/dvaui/controls/src/mac/OS_EditText_MAC.mm"sourceFunction: "virtual NSTextView *dvaui::controls::OS_TextField_MAC::UI_GetPlatformTextFieldEditor(const dvaui::ui::OS_Window *)"sourceLine: "1196"threadID: "45279"threadName: "main"timestamp: "2025-08-21T09:05:02.0Z"} I have this message when I start Illustrator
Some of my fonts arnt loading in Beta they fine in standard version within the same file.
Desde que salió la última versión de Illustrator Beta (29.8), al intentar guardar proyectos, muchas veces no ocurre nada, y en la pestaña del proyecto sigue apareciendo el asterisco (*). Si cierro Illustrator Beta, y le pongo que sí cuando me pregunta si guardar el proyecto, se queda eternamente intentando guardar. Si fuerzo el cierre de Illustrator Beta mientras intenta guardar, el archivo resulta con errores al volver a abrirlo.
Version of the app: Illustrator 29.9Platform and OS version: macOS Sonoma 14.5Steps to reproduce the problem:1. Open a new or existing Illustrator file.2. Go to File > Place.3. Select and place any image file (PNG, JPG, EPS, etc.).4. Drop the object anywhere on the artboard.Expected result:The placed image should appear on the artboard as expected.Actual result:The entire workspace turns black. Zooming or panning reveals nothing — just a solid black screen.However, the object is placed (just not visible). If you save the file, close it, and reopen it, everything displays normally, including the placed object.
Illustrator beta 2025 29.9 is showing a PRAM error whenever resizing the text paragraph bounding box. Results in a force shutdown every time from the task manager. I have also checked with the GPU disabled, but it is still showing this error.
there's no gpu support in this beta on windows on arm (surface pro 11 on arm)
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.