Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Photoshop prices in Croatia

Community Beginner ,
Dec 11, 2020 Dec 11, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Adobe Community,

I'm a professional photographer based in Croatia, European Union. I would like to know why we in Croatia pay a yearly subscription for Photoshop only 459€?! (557USD/per year). Why is the price so high and only for one application. Adobe users from the neighboring country pay 12,09€/per month, which is 145,08€ per year (175,92 USD per year), for two applications: Photoshop and Lightroom? 

I can't get any answer from official distributors.

Thank you,

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moving to the Account, Payment, & Plan forum from Photoshop

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Photoshop Elements 2021 costs approx USD $100, no subscription needed.
https://www.adobe.com/products/photoshop-elements.html

The Creative Cloud Photography Plan is a deeply discounted bundle of software and services for USD $10/month (12 month contract):
-- Photoshop CC and Photoshop on iPad
-- Lightroom on desktop, mobile and the web
-- Lightroom Classic
-- Portfolio website + hosting
-- Spark with premium features
-- Bridge
-- 20 GB cloud storage (upgradable to 1 TB).
https://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/photography.html

Creative Cloud Single App plans cost more, no matter where you live.
https://www.adobe.com/creativecloud/plans.html

Nancy O'Shea— Product User, Community Expert & Moderator
Alt-Web Design & Publishing ~ Web : Print : Graphics : Media

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines