Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

🗞️ July 2022 After Effects Community Recap

Aug 09, 2022 Aug 09, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

dark.png

Hi, community!

I hope everyone is doing well. Welcome to the July 2022 edition of the Community Recap. 

I'm excited to share that Adobe MAX 2022 registrations are now open. This year's event is going to be in person and online! Grab your spot now

This month I'm thrilled to feature another one of our community rockstars who has been a part of the Adobe community for many, many years — Vishu_AggarwalVishu is a champ in all our product segments. He is an Adobe Certified Design Master, Video Master, and Web Master. Wow! That's some achievement. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻 

Let's know more about Vishu in his own words.

Adobe Community Professional Highlight 

Vishu.jpg"I'm a multimedia professional, corporate trainer, and consultant with an experience of over 15+ years in Graphic & Web Designing, UX/UI, 3D Animation, Virtual Reality, Game Design & Development, Digital Video-Sound Editing, Instructional Design, and Digital Marketing. I am specialized in industry-leading graphic and multimedia software, scripting languages, CMS & LMS, FrameMaker, and digital marketing tools.

I have a proven track record of successfully delivering comprehensive highly-valued training and consultancy services to globally renowned companies like Adobe Systems India, HBO, Capgemini India, Hero Crop., Airbus India, UCB India, Femina India (TOI), Accenture India, DpIxg (Dubai), Deloitte, MB Holdings LLC (Oman), World Health Organization (WHO) and more.

I also possess 20+ globally accredited certifications in the field of Multimedia, Game Development, and Digital Marketing, including Adobe Certified Instructor - Creative Cloud Design & Layout Solutions and Adobe Certified Instructor - Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions."

Vishu, I want to thank you for your contribution to the Adobe community! 🙏🏻