• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Adobe draw discontinued

Explorer ,
Jan 11, 2022 Jan 11, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I've been using Adobe Draw for 4-5 years... today I went to go draw and it told me it's been discontinued and all of my files would be automatically imported to Fresco. This was not the case. Only a handful of old files were sent over and they're files I drew years ago. I can no longer even get into Adobe draw to try and import my files. I had no idea draw would be discontinued and I'm close to being in tears thinking I won't have my files anymore. These files are for customers and for my art business and if they're lost for ever I will be absolutely devastated. Someone please for the love of all that is good, HELP ME

TOPICS
How-to , Import

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Beginner , Jan 13, 2022 Jan 13, 2022

Please try the following workaround to get access to Adobe Draw/ Sketch app for a limited time (A couple of Days):
Go to iPhone/ iPad Setting > General > Date & Time > Disable Set Automatically > Select 9 Jan 2022 Manually > Open Adobe Draw/ Sketch app and save/ export your artwork, convert/ import to Fresco, or upload it to Creative Cloud so you can have access to Artwork/ Files in the future.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Beginner ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Im in the same predicament. Fresco had only transfered VERY OLD FILES. I try to import my recent work and it continually says not enough creative cloud storage. No matter how much i delete the current adobe draw file cannot be opened. Im trying not to panic. 

Ive just launched my business and all my illustrations have bee frozen. 

Fresco what is happening????

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines