• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Fingerprint typography vector

Community Beginner ,
Sep 29, 2018 Sep 29, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi everyone! i am 16 i am very interested in learning how to make one of these fingerprint typographic graphics, I am self taught with 1 yr experience with photoshop but i dont really have too much knowledge with adobe illustrator! I tried to do this by using a free fingerprints brushes downloadable pack but the finger prints were not very high quality and it made it hard for me to convert it into a path. i need help i need to know how to do one of these in steps. please help meeeeeeeeeeeee. Where all the photoshop gods at?

IMG_3017.jpg

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
LEGEND ,
Sep 30, 2018 Sep 30, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Nothing magical here, just lotso, lotso manual labor arranging the paths and texts.

Mylenium

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Advocate ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi, Check this Video and apply this method on fingerprint as he apply it on a picture.

Photoshop Tutorial: How to Make a PORTRAIT made only of TEXT! - YouTube

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

https://forums.adobe.com/people/Muqqarib+Hassan  wrote

Hi, Check this Video and apply this method on fingerprint as he apply it on a picture.

Photoshop Tutorial: How to Make a PORTRAIT made only of TEXT! - YouTube