• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 14 - Trouble at mill!

Community Expert ,
Apr 06, 2018 Apr 06, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

It's a rainy day at this mill and the doors are tightly shut. Can you open the doors and show us what is happening inside, or even cut away the whole wall and give us a perfect view of the interior?

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes - just the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun.

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side. 

To download the image below without the forum scaling artifacts, right click and then use Save Image As / Save Picture As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW14WaterMillA.jpg

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Apr 06, 2018 Apr 06, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Looks like it's me kicking it off

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Apr 07, 2018 Apr 07, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Haha - Nice one Trevor - very clever idea and nicely put together. Does it need a reflection in the mill pond though ?

As an aside , I saw one on those Tesla cars a couple of weeks ago and looked up the details when I got home. Those things will out accelerate a Ferrari - silently !

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines