• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the Weekend - Part 165 - Conely You

Community Expert ,
Jun 24, 2022 Jun 24, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Dave is having a well earned rest this week, so for this weeks challenge we have a cone, what can you make with it.

The “rules”:

* Anything goes, as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc

* Anyone, and everyone, is welcome to have a go, whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert. This is not just for our forum "regulars".

* There are no prizes apart from the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun. Don't be shy, join in and have a go!

* The starter image is made available for you to use in this forum challenge only.

To download the image below at full size, hover over the image and click on the circle with the arrows at the top right. Then, when the image opens in its own window, right click and choose “Save Image As/Save Target As” (or similar depending on your browser).

cone2.png

When posting back your image – please use the blue reply button in this first post. If posting a comment on someone else’s entry then please use the grey reply button next to their image post.

Have fun

Ged

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
replies 166 Replies 166
Community Expert ,
Jun 29, 2022 Jun 29, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I wonder what you would see through such a telescope? 🙂

image.png

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jun 30, 2022 Jun 30, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied