Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Help with Envato Elements Plug-Ins

New Here ,
Jun 30, 2024 Jun 30, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello, 

I am new to Premiere Pro and video editing. I got an Envato Elements subscription and when I download a  Transitions pack, for example, they show up in my computer folder under "downloads" but I don't see them anywhere in Premiere Pro nor can I see them in my "downloads" when I try to import from my folder through Premiere Pro. 

What do you think is the issue? 

TOPICS
Editing , Effects and Titles , Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

That helps with Audio and Stock Pictures/Videos, but I'm looking to download Transition Packs and I got this error 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I took a look at the transitions pack and the video format is: Video EncodingPhoto PNG + Alpha

are you following this? : unzip the folder, then import each video into the project panel, from there,

you can drag/drop them to the timeline above your footage, where you want the transition to happen.

so these work as overlay video clip transitions and not actual transitions, effects or plugins.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 01, 2024 Jul 01, 2024

Copy link to clipboard

Copied