• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Hue Saturation Curves

Guide ,
Feb 02, 2022 Feb 02, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Tutorial shows color wheel, my file shows color line. How to get color wheel?  

TOPICS
Effects and Titles

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 2 Correct answers

Adobe Employee , Feb 02, 2022 Feb 02, 2022

Hi MahaB82A!

The color wheel was an old way of representing curves that changed later. For more information on this, check this link: https://community.adobe.com/t5/premiere-pro-discussions/are-the-color-wheels-gone-in-cc-2019/td-p/10144098

Thanks,

Kartika

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert , Feb 02, 2022 Feb 02, 2022

I am a Premiere Pro annual suscriber. I assume my one is the latest version. I have seen color wheel many times in the latest version.

By @MahaB82A

An annual subscriber does not necessary have the last version installed (for different reasons).

Color wheel: Not the one you are describing.

Might have seen this, they are not the same.

AnnBens_0-1643824240614.png

That is why you need to check which version is used in the tutorial.

Things change very rapidly.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

When watching tutorials, beware of which Premiere version is used.

Color wheel has long gone.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Guide ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I am a Premiere Pro annual suscriber. I assume my one is the latest version. I have seen color wheel many times in the latest version.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard