• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Stuttering after rendering video dlog

New Here ,
Jul 23, 2023 Jul 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I created a sequence in Premiere Pro using DJI Mavic 3 Dlog footage, got it cleaned up and looking sharp. I have audio to go with and video playback at 1/2 is smooth as glass. So I export to 4k as shot. Go to play it on my PC and it stutters horribly. The audio does not but the video does. This is my first time using DLog footage as I wanted a more deeper contrast and cleaner look and it's also the first time this has happened. All my other projects recorded in non Dlog renders perfectly fine. Any help would be wonderful. 

I have 5950x AMD running at 4.8 max

3080ti 12GB EVGA 

32GB Corsair RGB Pro 3200mhz

Gen4 M.2 SSD

TOPICS
Editing , Export , Formats

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Jul 23, 2023 Jul 23, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

As you all would probably want an example here is the one that doesn't work and the one that does

Doesn't work

https://youtu.be/QeYHBNNkzRQ

Does work both 4k 60fps

https://youtu.be/pGi0KNnhl80

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe Employee ,
Jul 25, 2023 Jul 25, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi David28136002m997!

Thanks for providing a detailed post. Can you share some sample files with us to test? https://helpx.adobe.com/in/creative-cloud/help/share.html

Let us know.

Kartika

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

https://1drv.ms/v/s!AvG6_Zu1HAAtiPJYcJtRegGdjSsiPg?e=QfKDmj