Highlighted

WAVEFORMS NOT SHOWING! help

New Here ,
Aug 23, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HELLO!

I recently installed Premiere Pro, and I happen to have stumbled upon a big problem: the waveforms are not showing. They are only a solid color (green). I am relatively new to editing with this program, so I need your help. Thanks!

Topics

Audio, Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

WAVEFORMS NOT SHOWING! help

New Here ,
Aug 23, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

HELLO!

I recently installed Premiere Pro, and I happen to have stumbled upon a big problem: the waveforms are not showing. They are only a solid color (green). I am relatively new to editing with this program, so I need your help. Thanks!

Topics

Audio, Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
LEGEND ,
Aug 23, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Aug 24, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi russelr89173141,

Do you have the Show Audio Waveform option enabled?

Thanks,

Kulpreet Singh

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes, it is turned on.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Adobe Community Professional ,
Aug 25, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Trash media cache manually.

FAQ: How to clean media cache files |Adobe Community

Open Pr and let it finish building the pek files before doing anything.

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
New Here ,
Dec 29, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied