• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

I can't puchase anything with my credits/can't manage acc

Community Beginner ,
Aug 16, 2023 Aug 16, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I have been in a cycle that is really frustrating me ever since I contacted chat support last night got thrown around in circles until I had to beg to speak to a supervisor only to be told I'll be called back and that experience has been going even worse so I need to try and see if I can get help here. 

I was able to use Adobe Stock website and obtain a license/asset yesterday morning, then when I tried to get another one not too long later I received an error it couldn't process it and to contact support.  So I was like, did it not get paid?  I checked, I was charged as of this morning successfully... so I have a current subscription, Ive been confirmed that by 5 support agents.   I have told them (as my job in my day to day is internal IT support as it is)  that I've cleared my cache and cookies several times, I've restarted, heck I've even tried 4 different devices now  including a phone, two desktops, and a laptop and have tried different browsers as well.  I really believe this is an issue on adobe's end if I have used devices that are not even on my home network and are on their own data connection and I'm still getting these errors.pointless.PNGerroradobethisisdrivingeminsane.PNGadobeaccoutnerror.PNG