• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

P: Negative prompting

Community Beginner ,
Mar 24, 2023 Mar 24, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

In the text to image part, I didn't find a place to cancel prompts like in stable diffusion. Often we have artifacts with double faces or eyes in the wrong places. It depends on the channels I think but it could be efficient and necessary to add this function. Or maybe add a basic lexicon for prompts if we have to use No in front of cancels or others basic operations.

Thank you for your job, im a teacher and i think you are the best to create an democratic useful app for commons users

Eric

Idea Released

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Apr 16, 2024 Apr 16, 2024

Hi all, we have removed negative prompts from the Firefly web app. We are exploring the best way to offer this capability and decided to pause this feature while we look into it.

Thanks,

KR

Votes

Translate

Translate

correct answers 1 Pinned Reply

Adobe Employee , Oct 10, 2023 Oct 10, 2023

Thank you for all your votes and feedback! This idea is now a feature in Adobe Firefly! Check out everything you need to know about this feature here

Status Released

Votes

Translate

Translate
87 Comments
Explorer ,
Nov 13, 2023 Nov 13, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Yes, nothing has changed, see my first post please, the option "advanced settings -> exclude image" is not available with Android 13 on the phone Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra and the tablet Samsung Galaxy Tab S8+.

I tested it with Firefox and with Chrome browser.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Explorer ,
Nov 17, 2023 Nov 17, 2023

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Anyone this problem on Android phones and tablets?

Votes

Translate

Translate

New Here ,