• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Easiest way to make lyric videos in Adobe Premiere Pro?

New Here ,
Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

O.K. I was recommended to use Adobe Premiere Pro for lyric video creations because I had a problem trying to use Windows Movie Maker. I'm a beginner to using this sort of program. I prefer to have an in-dept article or set of instructions -very simple & easy to follow for beginners like myself- because I'm kind of a slow learner. It's on a Windows 8.1 pc & if you happen to have any questions for me or simply need more details, feel free to drop me a line!

I'd like to thank ANYONE who comments on this to help!

Kyle L. Jennings

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

With no training or experience, you may be better off with a program designed for beginners.  There are a LOT of them out there, most of which significantly cheaper than Premiere Pro over the long term.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I agree. Do you know of any that are ABSOLUTELY free & easy to use? (I've been trying Windows Movie Maker, but it's hard to get the timing right...) Let me know if you can suggest anything better!

Kyle

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

KyleJ1992 wrote:

Do you know of any that are ABSOLUTELY free