• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

My video is pixelated and blurry after exporting no matter what format I use?

Community Beginner ,
Feb 25, 2022 Feb 25, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Helloooo!

I'm very new to Premiere Pro and I've made a little video, however every time I go to export it, it's blurry. It doesn't matter what format or preset I use, every time it looks pixelated and blurry. Can anyone assist me with this? This sucks!

Ive attached a screenshot of what the picture quality is looking like.

Feyre23328221j6gn_0-1645777324086.png

Feyre23328221j6gn_1-1645777353770.png

Any help would be so much appreciated!!  🙂

TOPICS
How to

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Community Expert , Feb 25, 2022 Feb 25, 2022

Right click on one of your video files in the project panel and select 'new sequence from clip' this will make the sequence match your footage. Try exporting that and see if it is any better. If it's not better please post a screenshot of your new export settings.

Votes

Translate

Translate
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Moving thread to the Premiere Pro forum from Using the Community

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Please tell us your system specs: OS version, Premiere version, amount of RAM, Hardware specs including graphics card and source properties and sequence settings...

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Beginner ,