• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Where Are the Lumetri Color Presets in Premiere Pro?

New Here ,
Feb 23, 2018 Feb 23, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello,

I am operating Premiere Pro CC 2018. I am a beginner, and I am learning quickly. However, I am now doing some color correction and looking for all of the Lumetri Presets that supposedly come with Premiere, but, I cannot find them anywhere.

Are they available online through adobe, or, how can I go about getting them. All that comes with the app is what is below in the screenshot. Yes, I have searched the app folder on the Workstation, and searched within the system folders, nothing.

Can you help me?

Thank you,

Sky

Screen Shot 2018-02-23 at 4.33.52 PM.png

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

That's the input LUT slot for technical corrective LUTS, not a preset.

ALL presets are in the Effects panel. There's a full list in there, and you can save your own of course.

This is easy to find in the PrPro online help materials.

Neil

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Neil, when you say the Effects Panel those are also available from the Lumetri 'Creative' tab/panel?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

No. As stated, wgmhstvshoes in the Lumetri Basic tab, and the Creative tab as well, are LUTs or Looks.

They are are "fully cooked" effects, you can't change anything.