Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Connect with the global Acrobat Reader community.
Recently active
I have a few users that have been trying to use the Fill & Sign and the Edit tool that comes with the program. They have previously been able to use it before,but all of a sudden both show up blank. I have done a repair installation and a complete uninstall/reinstall with no luck. Why can I no longer use this feature? I am attaching my version and a screenshot of what I see.
Bonjour.Suite à l'impossibilité d'ouvrir des fichiers PDF (message d'erreur avec un .dll manquant), j'ai désinstallé acrobat reader DC dans le panneau de configuration de windows. Le programme ne figure plus dans la liste.Quand je télécharge à nouveau le fichier .exe, aucun problème.Mais quand je le lance, l'installation débute mais s'arrête systématiquement à 90% avec le message "une version plus récente est déjà installée".Je n'arrive donc plus à ouvrir mes fichiers PDF.Merci d'avance pour votre aide car là je suis vraiment perdue.
Hi my read out loud function won't play through headphones. I can hear all other sounds through them but in order to hear the read out loud I have to switch audio devices to my monitor, but I don't want to listen through my monitor.
Acrobat & Reader versions are compatible with Windows 11 With the September release for Acrobat and Reader desktop application, we have added the support for the latest Windows 11. You can now update the application to the latest version to use the application on Windows 11. The Acrobat and reader version compatible with Windows 11 are: Acrobat Pro DC & Standard DC version 21 Adobe Acrobat Pro 2020 & Standard 2020 Adobe Acrobat Pro 2017 & Standard 2017 Adobe Acrobat Reader DC version 21 If you are using Windows 10 and planning to upgrade, make sure you’re familiar with Windows 11 specifications and system requirements and that your computer supports Windows 11. For more information on version details and OS supported, you may check the Acrobat and Reader DC Release Notes. To know about other Adobe applications, check the
Hello Adobe Support CommunityI have been trying to print a "booklet" consisting of 8-1/2 x 11 size paper, of pages 16-31 from a 45 page .pdf file using https://helpx.adobe.com/acrobat/kb/print-booklets-acrobat-reader.html directions.The directions appear to indicate the booklet pages would be printed by compiling two .pdf pages per each side of 8-1/2 x 11 sheet, printed on both sides, so that a fold will create an 8-1/2 x 5-1/2 booklet printed on every page.I have tried about 9 times, using all the different print set ups I can see, but each time, except once, the result was FOUR (4) .pdf pages on each 8-1/2 x 11 side. The one time I got 2 .pdf documents per side, the paper orientation was portrait instead of landscape, and the two .pdf pages were so small that four could have fit, and I couldn't find that setting to try and enlarge or reorient it. So by now I'm getting in trouble with wifey for wasting so much paper, I could have printed four full size single s
Now run Acrobat and Reader DC natively on Apple Silicon M1 processors Acrobat now supports Apple devices with Apple Silicon M1 processors. Apple Silicon devices ship with Rosetta 2 - an emulator that enables ARM Macs to run Intel-based apps. With the September 2021 release, you can run Acrobat DC and Acrobat Reader DC (version 21.007.20091) natively on Apple computers with Silicon M1 processor with 1.5X the speed of Rosetta emulation mode. You can now choose to run Acrobat in either native Apple Silicon mode or the Rosetta emulation mode. How to enable Acrobat DC or Acrobat Reader DC to run in native mode? Launch the application and go to Acrobat > Preferences. Under Categories, choose General. Then mark the box for “Enable native OS mode for optimal performance” in the Application Startup section. Click on the OK button to save the changes and relaunc
I was able to attach files to acrobat reader DC in the 32 bit version, but cannot attach a file in the 64 bit version. Do I now have to pay for an upgrade to Pro to attach a file?
Freshly installed Acrobat ver "2021.007.20099" I'm trying to install the Asian Language Font Pack for a japanese class, keep getting the error "DC 21.001.20135 or later must be installed before preceeding with this installation". Unfortunately I've found no solutions anywhere. So I'm making my own post for help. Help me?
Hi all! Is there any solution to download the offline installer of Adobe Reader DC 2021.007.20091 Hungarian Windows (64 bit)? When I ask the Adobe, it sends an automatic e-mail, which has the link only to the Adobe Reader DC 2019 Hungarian Windows 32 bit and it isn't best now for us. Thank you!
Every time I start Adobe Reader I get this window.How do I disable this? I don't want to install the full Acrobat software on this PC.
This pop up appears whenever I start Adobe Reader, which is very annoying to have to close everytime I use a PDF. Adobe Reader still works fine, but I am unable to sign in at all. Clicking on "sign in" takes me to a sign-in screen, but after I put in my information and log in, the pop up just closes with no change to my sign-in status.
Hola! necesito ayuda con los trazados, desde que tengo la versión 2020 cada vez que uso la pluma para crear un trazado aparecen líneas dobles, no se como sacarlas para volver a ver un trazado normal.Tampoco se ven en color turquesa.Muchas gracias!
J'ai un pdf avec que du texte qui a du être scanné mais il reste des pixels gris 2 à 3% de noir autour des lettres. Comment faire pour enlever ce fond gris ? Toutes les pages en même temps sans tout ouvrir dans Photoshop page par page !
I have just received a large (140 page) pdf that I am meant to print before a training course. The pdf is of a powerpoint presentation (I do not have the powerpoint files), and each page has a black or dark blue background with white text. I would like to save on ink, and also enable myself to use pens or pencils to take notes on the printed document, by printing this document with the background white and the text black.I have used Adobe Reader DC's Edit -> Preferences -> Accessibility -> Document Colors Options -> Replace Document Colors to make the change I am looking for when looking at the document on my computer screen. When I go to print this, the Adobe Reader DC print preview window shows that the document will print as I am hoping (white background, black text). When I actually print a page or two to test, the pages print as the original document looked (black background, white text).I have tried printing pages with two different physical printers (a Sharp and a Xe
Hola equipo, por este medio quiero expresar el gran inconveniente que tuve al usar Adobe Acrobat Reader cuando trate de abrir varios archivos pdf tipo formularios. En una Macbook Air M1, cuando abrí aproximadamente unos 10 formularios, los campos del formulario empezaron a titilar continuamente, hasta el punto de no dejar trabajar con normalidad. Adicionalmente, el programa empezó a ralentizarse en extremo! Y para un equipo como este no pienso que sea algo normal. Tal vez podrían ayudarme con una explicacion de lo que pudo haber sucedido o a su vez alguna forma de arreglar este inconveniente. Muchas gracias
Hola,Cada vez que abro un PDF, lo subrayo o pongo comentarios e intento guardarlo, se abre automáticamente la ventana de "guardar como". Me obliga a guardar una nueva copia con cada vez que quiero guardar los cambios.Ocurre lo mismo si le doy al icono de guardar o si voy a Archivo > Guardar. Si cierro el documento me pregunta si quiero guardar los cambios; al darle sí, aparece la ventana para "guardar como".Hi, Everytime i make changes in a PDF file as highlighted text or a comment and I try to save it, I can only "save as". So with any change I have to save a new copy of my file. It doesn't matter if I click on the save icon or File > Save, the "save as" window appears.
I have been unable to print from the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC for a about a year now and I am in class. I can print from Chrome to my printer PDFs, but I can't print the same freaking PDF from Adobe. I get 2 errors. "The document could not be printed." "There was no pages selected." I may have missed it on the google or even this community chat, but I see no reference to this issue. I assume it is something simple, but why can't I print? I uninstalled and installed.
Hello I downloaded adobe reader dc, and I want when I exit the program that the last page pdf read go back to where it left off when I close the adobe reader pdf.I've already been in preferences, documents and restoring the last page read and the same when it closes the first page appears and never the last one accessed.Thanks
Unable to save as my pdf files and unable to sign using digital signature. WE are using win 7 sp1 system with 4 gb ram.
Can we use Adobe reader 11 and Acrobat reader dc together in 1 system. If yes, kindly guide me with the same.
We use a PDF document with over 100 pages and several chapters. I would like to create a contents page at the beginning, so readers can simply click on the chapter or section we are discussing without having to scroll through the whole document. Is there a quick and easy way to do this? Or would I have to create the whole document from the start again? Do I need a different version of Adobe Acrobat? Any help at all would be useful, thanksJude
I pulled two documents into Adobe so I could read them and print them. I still am not that familiar with Adobe, so I touched an icon above the documents. It looked like a light shining on a desk. After I did that, a smaller screen popped up that is all white, and only the red button is available--not the yellow or green. Also, I cannot do ANYTHING!! All of the possibles under each heading are faded. NOTHING works. And the red button does NOT get rid of the smaller white screen. HELP!! Everything is frozen. More help, please. Why can't I undo touching that icon??
Hi, I've been recently trying to load a multimedia file within a pdf. However when I open my file in Adobe Acrobat Reader DC, I get this notification saying "To view the Flash technology content in this PDF file, please install the required version of Flash Player" So I went to install the latest version Adobe Flash Player 26 however I still keep getting the same notification. My friends who are using older versions of flash player are able to load the file while i'm unable to load it. Is there any way to resolve this issue or is there something else which needs to be configured?P.S. I've tried this on both Windows 8 and Mac and both give me the same result as well.
WE have several computers where the mail icon is blank. WE reverted a few to an older version but when they get the last update the issue retuns, seem to happen when update 21.007.20095 is instaled
Hello, I am trying to transfer my signature from an old laptob to a new laptop. I have "Exported" and Downlaoded the File via "Digital ID and Trusted Certifcate Settings" on my old computer. I have the file downlaoded as 3 file types: "cer" "fdf" and "p7c". I am on a Mac... I tried all 3 to see if one would work...I now have it under Trusted Certficates but the certifcate is "not trusted". There I cannot use the info to Sign documents. Can someone please share how to "isse by a trust anchor" and how to ensure the certifcate is trusted.Thanks!
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.