Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Something for the weekend - Part 23 - Eiffel Tower

Community Expert ,
Jun 08, 2018 Jun 08, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi

This week's image is brought to you not by me, but by ACP MelissaLA88 , thanks Melissa

It is of course the Eiffel Tower. So - to what use will you put the tower? To where will you transport it? Is it actually a tower or is it something else entirely?

As always:

Anything goes as long as it meets the forum rules on decency, copyright etc.

Anyone is welcome to have a go - whether you are a complete beginner or a Photoshop expert.

There are no prizes - just the chance to practice, show off, or bring a bit of humour and fun.

When posting back your edited images please use jpeg and downsize to 1200px on the long side.

To download the image below without the forum scaling artefacts, right click and then use Save Image As / Save Picture As (or similar depending on your browser).

SFTW23Tower.jpg

Have fun

Dave

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe
Community Expert ,
Jun 11, 2018 Jun 11, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Coffee break time ! There are 10 Eiffel towers in the photo. Some obvious , some less so. Can you find them?

SFTW23Coffeebreak.jpg

Dave

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

OK Dave.  I've got ten.     I was stuck on nine for a while, but I zoomed out to look for a gap, and there it was.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i only have 5 so far... will have another look after I get some coffee in me

Votes

Translate