• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Premiere Pro media export quality

New Here ,
Nov 09, 2016 Nov 09, 2016

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

The quality of my exported video from Adobe Premiere is lower than that of the video within Premiere Pro - (CC 17) - specifically desaturated. I'm purposely not going into the details of the different settings I've tried, suffice it to say I've tried a lot and nothing matches. Now what I'm asking for in simple language is an answer to the following question-

Is this something I have to live with?

This is not for Youtube, I'm a filmmaker and this is for a client. I've been using exports before as is with CC 2015, but I now have a particularly testy client and my work needs to be spot on.

I've done some research and there appears to be a legacy issue with the H264 codec. I'm using a recently purchased Mac - I'd be happy to give more detailed info to anyone who thinks they can help.

Please & Thank You

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
LEGEND ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm purposely not going into the details of the different settings I've tried, suffice it to say I've tried a lot and nothing matches. Now what I'm asking for in simple language is an answer to the following question-

Is this something I have to live with?

Without full disclosure on your part...yes

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Mentor ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST