• 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

Text not showing up on timeline

New Here ,
Sep 08, 2022 Sep 08, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

hello, im somewhat new to premiere pro and recently ive just ran into an annoying issue of text being in my video but not on my timeline, i saw a similar post to what im having an issue right now but their answer was to look at all the extra tracks they unknowingy had pilled up, but that isnt the case for me, so i really have no idea why this text is here and why it cant be clicked on, selected or seen anywhereimage_2022-09-09_001723509.png

TOPICS
Editing , Effects and Titles , Error or problem

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Sep 09, 2022 Sep 09, 2022

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Is the text part of your original video or did you create it? If you didn't create this text and it's part of the video, then it's baked in and you can't edit it.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I created it, then edited it, and even later deleted and replaced it to try and fix the issue but it's still there 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Are you referring to the text which says: "Khajeh"? Or "hmm"?

Maybe it's part of the video?

Adobe Community Expert
Adobe Certified Professional

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied