Highlighted

Adjustment Layer Glitch??

New Here ,
Oct 27, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm fairly new to the Adobe suite.  I'm using After Effects and trying to add an adjustment layer.  The layer stays solid white.  I do have the adjustment layer effect icon selected.  None of the layers below are trkmat'd.  What am I missing or doing wrong?  Very frustrating.

TOPICS
Error or problem, FAQ, How to, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more

Adjustment Layer Glitch??

New Here ,
Oct 27, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

I'm fairly new to the Adobe suite.  I'm using After Effects and trying to add an adjustment layer.  The layer stays solid white.  I do have the adjustment layer effect icon selected.  None of the layers below are trkmat'd.  What am I missing or doing wrong?  Very frustrating.

TOPICS
Error or problem, FAQ, How to, User interface or workspaces

Views

Translate

Translate

Community Guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
Oct 27, 2020 0
Adobe Community Professional ,
Oct 27, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied