Exit

Image Fit to Canvas Option

Explorer ,
Jun 13, 2019 Jun 13, 2019

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hello Adobe Community!

I'm a Graphic Designer.

To present my design as a mock-up I always use Adobe Photoshop. So, when we want to change the .psb file we need to place new design and of course we need to place image in whole canvas. But reason of different size or resolution images we always drag image (Edge to Edge) to Fit in Whole Canvas. For 1 or 2 mock-ups it doesn't matter but when we mock-up a Book or Brochure with a huge number of pages then we need drag image for all pages. It's take too long to complete all pages mock-up. There is a option as I know that 'I can create Fit to canvas Action' but it's not work for all mock-up. Please help me if there is another easy option to Fit .psb image in whole canvas by One Click. Otherwise, I'm requesting to Adobe Systems to give us a Button like below attachment... Thanks in advance.

Fit to Canvas.jpg

TOPICS
Actions and scripting

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Adobe

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

fainbox  wrote

Otherwise, I'm requesting to Adobe Systems to give us a Button like below attachment...

Hi

Feature request can be made here Photoshop | Photoshop Family Customer Community

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

fainbox  wrote

when we mock-up a Book or Brochure with a huge number of pages then we need drag image for all pages. It's take too long to complete all pages mock-up.

Hi