Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Questions
Recently active
Hello,i have a paid membership.I do have (standard) generative credits.Now i want to try Nano Banana Pro .Unfortunatly i receive a message (Free generations used) . But in Dutch)I have to upgrade my membershop to use the PREMIUM functions.But I thought Nano Banana was FREE.Am i wrong?And can I. by premium functions within my membership.What to do?
The filter doesn't keep the aspect ratio of the original and makes it basically unusable.
4 days ago my PS updated to the 27.1 Beta version. Since then, I am having issues with PS freezing while working on a file. It automatically go to the home page (not shutting down the file I'm in) and the screen goes askew to the left some and the cursor just spins forever. The weird thing is that Task Manager cannot even end the task. I've tried multiple times and just waited. I end up having to restart the powerful 2 week old BRAND NEW COMPUTER and start over. Any advice? This is not happening to me on my MacBook Pro, same version. It seems I have also lost all of my presets too now. Might just revert back to the previous version.
Hi everyone, We're excited to announce a new Adobe Community experience is coming this January. A little bit about the update:The new experience will be simpler to navigate, make it easier to connect with other creatives and Adobe experts, and will give you clearer ways to share feature ideas, enhancement requests, and bug reports—with greater visibility into their status with our product teams. In the meantime: Adobe Community will remain active. Keep using it as usual—there will be no interruption in access. In fact, you’ll notice even more Adobe Experts on deck to provide faster responses before, during, and after the update. No existing content will be lost in the update. Every single post, reply, solution, feature request, and bug report you’ve made will be transferred to the new experience. You won't need to recreate anything. Existing content will reappear in two phases. When we launch the new community, all posts created on or before November 16 will be there from day one. Aft
This Learn icon comes with a hovering animation that, when I minimize photoshop, keeps a whole window to itself. I've tried opening and closing the Learn panel, hiding the options toolbar, and nothing seems to ever clear this window, which is redundant and not helpful. This feels more like a bug, but could be something I can solve with direction.How do I close it?
Hi all, I am pretty new to premier pro and are using the beta version as I need to mask out a person using the object mask tool. It does a pretty decent job, but the mask need some refining. For example it creates holes inside the mask, these are easy to fix by going frame by frame and using the lasso and the plus button. When I fix one part of the mask then track it backwards and forward then hit save, the changes are there. If I then move a bit further into the video to fix another part of the mask that the object masking tool did not catch, It performs the change, but the previous change I did has come back. So the new changes at for example 6 seconds in is there and the change I did at 2 seconds has reappeared. Am I doing something wrong that makes premier forget previous mask changes? MethodScrolling through clip to find mask imperfection. Fix these with lasso tool frame by frame. Track backward and forward. Save. Move playhead to new sec
I have a related but different issue with Nik Collection 8 (NC8.2). It installs and can be run via the Ps (2026 beta) Filters menu. But NC8.2 doesn't install to be viewable in the Ps Plugins Menu (panel) at the top of the Ps UI. I've tried multiple times on my Win 11 PC. Nothing is placed into that Plugins Menu from NC8.2. It's an issue because a message box comes up every time I launch NC8.2 via Filters > NC8 saying I cannot use all the new features like mask interchange (b/wn the Nik UI and my Ps UI) unless I'm using NC8.2 via the Plugin Panel. But their installer isn't placing it there...one of the key benefits of buying the NC8.2 (pricey) software was to be able to share masks b/wn the UIs. Does anyone know if there's a way to manually copy and paste the NC8.2 folder or all .8bf and/or .8li files that successfully installed to run via the Ps beta Filters menu into a separate Adobe Ps beta folder also so that NC8 will show up under the Plugins menu (as well as the Filte
Hello, I am trying to use the embroidery filter that is in the Beta version and everytime I open the parametric filters option I get kicked out of the program. Everything else works just fine but this. I was really wanting to use this filter for my shirt mockups as it looks just like what I need. Here is my system info from Photoshop Beta Adobe Photoshop Version: 27.2.0 20251123.m.3307 6fe705b x64 (beta, PublicBeta)Number of Launches: 1Operating System: Windows 11 64-bitVersion: 11 or greater 10.0.26100.7171System architecture: AMD CPU Family:15, Model:8, Stepping:1, AVX2, HyperThreadingPhysical processor count: 4Logical processor count: 8Processor speed: 2096 MHzBuilt-in memory: 6100 MBFree memory: 3893 MBMemory available to Photoshop: 3856 MBMemory used by Photoshop: 70 %Crash Handler: AdobeDCX Version: 9.11.1SAM SDK Version: 14.3.4ACP.local Status:- SDK Version: 5.8.2- Core Sync Status: Reachable and compatible- Core Sync Running: 7.8.5.2- Min Core
Hi,I’m using Photoshop (Beta), Korea region, latest version installed.However, the Embroidery (Parametric) Filter is not showing up in my Parametric Filters panel at all.Other filters like Halftone, Glitch, Color, Pixel Effects appear normally, but Embroidery is completely missing.My environment:macOS (latest)Photoshop (Beta) up to dateRGB / 8-bit imageGPU enabledTechnology Preview features all ONFilters panel > Parametric Filters visible, but Embroidery is not listedI have reinstalled Photoshop Beta, cleared Creative Cloud cache, restarted the app, and reset preferences, but the filter still does not appear.I believe this is an account-flag / region rollout issue.Could you please check and enable the Embroidery filter for my account?Attaching screenshots of my filter panel and settings.Thank you!
Hello everyone,I'm having a problem with parametric filters. I tried to create a preset for the glitch filter, but it didn't create the preset, the filter bugged out, and I can't use it. The other filters work perfectly, but the glitch filter doesn't work.I tried reinstalling Beta, installing another version, changing the language, using Adobe Cleaner Tool, deleting preferences... Nothing works.I saw another post mentioning something similar a year ago, but I didn't see a solution in the answers. Any ideas on how to fix this? Thanks.
I've got the most recent version of PS beta (27.2.0), and I have a lot of premium features credits, but I can't use any of them. If I select one of the premium models, the 'generate' button greys out. Logging out of and back into Creative Cloud, restarting the app, restarting the computer ... all of this does no good. Still disabled. Is there something I'm missing here? Screencaps show the credits and the greyed-out Nano Banana model.
In PS Beta 27.2.0, on an iMac running Sequoia 15.7.2 with 32gb of memory, whenever "select people" is chosen in the menu bar, clicking on any person's icon opens another dropdown box, but it appears underneath any other open boxes on the screen, such as "layers" or "actions", etc. To use the features such as "entire person", I first have to move the entire layers or actions boxes out of the way.
On a M4 Max 128 MB Ram MacBook Pro after the last update most of the time I open a file whether large or small I get the wheel of death spinning sometimes for some 30 seconds and sometime longer too.
Hi Photoshop Beta Team,After updating to the latest Photoshop Beta (around Nov 25, 2025), the “Image → Trim → Transparent Pixels” feature no longer works — it doesn’t trim transparent areas even when they exist.I tested the same file in the regular (non-Beta) Photoshop and it works perfectly, so it seems to be a Beta-specific bug.Environment:・"Photoshop Beta 27.3 (or whichever version you see in Help → About)"・"Windows 11"・"The issue occurs even after resetting preferences and restarting."Please check if this is related to the new canvas rendering (UFL) system.Thank you!
A Opção Ações, para gravar no Photoshop Beta 27.2 m.3307 não aparece maisEstá tudo desabilitado para criar as ações.
In latest version of Photoshop (27.2) when clicking "Browse in Bridge" unter the "File" menu Bridge opens as the regular non-beta version. In the prior version of Photoshop Beta the Beta version of Bridge opened when "Browse in Bridge" was clicked. Adobe Photoshop Version: 27.2.0 20251123.m.3307 6fe705b x64 (beta, PublicBeta)Number of Launches: 1185Operating System: Windows 11 64-bitVersion: 11 or greater 10.0.26200.7171System architecture: Intel CPU Family:6, Model:14, Stepping:10, AVX2, HyperThreadingPhysical processor count: 6I
I just visited the CC desktop app, clicked on Apps (left side of that interface) and I no longer see a "Beta" category in the list across the top. I believe it was second from left. That's what I would click on to get access to any of the betas I wanted to participate in. Including Ps beta (I have rel. 27.2 Ps beta installed on my Win 11 laptop and see it listed as an "installed app" on the far right column of the CC desktop app). That whole tab category of 'beta' is no longer there as of today. Was it removed? Interestingly, I never see the word "beta" (upper left of the UI) when I launch the Ps beta. Though it does appear in the Help menu listing for 'About Ps'. I watch enough videos to see that others who present YT demos do show the words Ps beta in their UIs. There are other weird things happening with my email system, so I'm wondering if something is corrupting my laptop. Thanks for any pointers or info. UPDATE: Nov. 24, 2025. I uninsta
I added a drop shadow to a single layer with a transparent background and get incorrect results. When increasing the spread slider past a certain point it creates random drop shadows for parts of the layer. Lowering the spread to zero or very low value eliminates the error. This happens in the beta release and the production release. Beta 27.2 m3292. also production 27.1.0 See attached psd where I have circled the random shadow. The original layer is just the black flower. The screenshots show the settings and results.
I am curious if there is a way to copy my photoshop preferences into Photoshop Beta preferences? My screens & tool preferences are in different locations ( see photos Below ) I am just wondering if there is a quick way to do this rather than rebuilding the betaThank you
Pure gramatical: Are there spelling mistakes in this?Please correct, but keep the same words.—When I'm working wih adjustement layers, I always make a rough selection (mostly lasso tool) for the part I will be working on.Then I fill the mask completly black (fore-or background color, depending what is what (Cmd-D)And when the mask is black I do the finer painting in of the mask in a white brush.65% of the time I get the 'Bump' sound, so Photoshop can not exectute my command. (To fill the mask black). ...Because there is something selected for typing, somewhere!? (Either a hue/saturation value, a Color balance value, or whatever that automaticaly selects the parameter value of that adjustement layer. I can override this by switching from one tool to another.Or by switching to another program on my comuter, not Photoshop. But this is SO-VERY-annoying, and I loose time.Is there a solution to this please??It's the same problem in Photoshop Beta as in Photoshop v27.0.I m
generative fill ignores prompts completely. and many times it will repeat the same variant endlessly without any alteration. completely useless.
I keep getting this issue where I open a photo from Lightroom Classic into Photoshop Beta, and my left panel icons (like layers) won't open. So I have to switch to a different workspace, then back to get it to work again.
Al intentar eliminar el fondo de una imagen, aunque sea un producto con fondo blanco, salta el mensaje "No se ha encontrado el fondo que desea eliminar". Y esto pasa en esta version y en la anterior. Pensaba que con la actualizacion se iba a solucionar, pero no...
for example, in the layers panel, if i select normal, i can no longer use the arrow keys to highlight down the list normal>disolve>multiply>etc. meaning, i can no longer see the effects before choosing a selection. also, now i have to go into a dropdown multiple times just to see different effects. very time wasting. not intuative and very counterproductive. the ability to use keyboard navigation has diminished greatly. clicking on things with the mouse is clunky and inprecise. this issue is in any dropdown including looking thru fonts in the type panel. this bug is also present in all release or beta versions of photoshop, illustrator and indesign.
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.