새로운 Adobe 커뮤니티에 오신 것을 환영합니다.
Connect with our global Bridge Community.
최근 활동
We're happy to announce the Public release of Adobe Bridge 16.0.4 This June 2026 release of Adobe Bridge includes security fixes. Note: As always, the update will be rolled out incrementally. If you do not see the update in the Creative Cloud Desktop app, please wait until we roll out the public update to all users. To update Bridge to 16.0.4, click "Update" in the Creative Cloud desktop app next to Bridge. More detailed instructions for updating
Weird jumping around of the screen when trying to move panels around in Br.Here’s a loom Here’s a screenshot in case you can’t view the loom.This happens when trying to drag a panel to a different spot in the application
When ever I open Bridge on my Mac a system pop up is shown with;“Adobe Bridge 2026.app” would like to access data from other apps. ( see screenshot )I can’t find out what data or other apps data it want to access and how to turn it off so I don’t have to see it on every start up.Any suggestion or info appreciated.
since the update to v13 (today) i cannot open files to Photoshop (v24) when i use CameraRaw through bridge. Not by 'OPEN' 'OPEN AS OBJECT'' or 'OPEN AS COPY' clicking on eiter of these nothing happens. The only way to open a image in Photoshop through bridge is FILE->OPEN WITH->ADOBE PHOTOSHOP 2023 (DEFAULT) So not by dubbel clicking on a file or throught the 'OPEN IN CAMERARAW" icon. It wil open in CRaw but i cannot continue to Photoshop Apple M1 Montery v12.6
When using Camera Raw, Photoshop used to launch when you selected “Open Object”, and load the images you were working on so you could do additional editing in Photoshop. Now if you select more than one image in Camera Raw, select “Open Object”, Photoshop launches; however, it does not load the images you want to edit. MacBook Pro M5, macOS Tahoe 26.6.2 (25G83) Adobe Bridge 16.0.8.10, Adobe Camera Raw 18.7.0.2743, Adobe Photoshop 27.11.0
Suddenly BRIdge doesnt open anymore on my pc. ZeroThe new version only works with windows 11 but my computer cannot do that.I am looking for a download to continue with the older version but its nowhere to be found.Can anybody tell me where or how to find the Bridge version that works with windows 10??Thanks!
Viewing swatches from an InDesign file in the metadata panel - the swatch types are cut off on the right side. Some other things are cut off as well - the second screenshot is from preferences. I’m on a Mac. I have tried changing the interface scaling but it doesn’t make a difference.
When I try to download Bridge program. I am told it doesnt recognize the address
Normally i often choose the photos/images by rating 1*, 2*, or 3* in Adobe Bridge, and then move each group of these rated files to another folder in the same disk. Before I can do this way, but after updating my Bridge to the new version 16.0.8.10. I have no loger can do this. Please help me how to fix this issue.
EnvironmentWindows 11 25H2, OS Build 26200.9457 Adobe Bridge 16.0.8.10 Photoshop 27.9 Camera Raw 18.5 NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1050 Ti Eizo CS2420 wide-gamut monitor Current Windows display ICC profile: CS2420(45622097)05Eizo_100cd_ISO1246.iccProblemAdobe Bridge displays my photographs with significantly desaturated/muted colors compared with Photoshop.The same image looks correct in Photoshop but noticeably washed out in Bridge.Photoshop document profile is Adobe RGB (1998), 16 bit/channel, with the ICC profile embedded.Bridge Color Settings are synchronized with Photoshop and use Adobe RGB (1998) + Gamma 2.2.I also tested JPEG files:Adobe RGB JPEG → washed out in Bridge sRGB JPEG → also washed out, although slightly closer to PhotoshopI have also:Disabled Proof Colors in Photoshop Purged the Bridge cache for the affected files Set Bridge Preview Size to Standard Set Preview Generation to Always Generate Confirmed that the Windows display profile is the correct Eizo calibration profileNone
Add the feature to print photos displayed and selected in Bridge.
The Custom Metadata extension has been installed in Bridge.A photograph has been selected.It is possible to enter metadata in the standard Bridge metadata fields.However, none of the Custom Metadata fields will accept input.Nothing happens when typing into a Text field. The calendar appears when selecting a Date field, but picking a date has no effect. Drop down lists appear and are fully populated with their selections, but picking on an item in the drop down list has no effect. This occurs in both the “Pet Shop Example” and the “Out-Of-The-Box Example.”Bridge is Version 16.0.7.36It is running on a Windows 11 machine.
I am a professional Photoshop user, and this is a serious production issue.Problem:When I open or send an image from Adobe Bridge to Photoshop, the entire Image → Adjustments menu is disabled. This means that essential commands such as Levels (⌘L) are no longer available.The problem is reproducible: Select an image in Adobe Bridge. Open/send the image to Photoshop. In Photoshop, Image → Adjustments is greyed out and unavailable. Close the document. Open the exact same file directly from Photoshop using File → Open. Image → Adjustments is immediately available again, including Levels (⌘L). This clearly suggests a problem in the Bridge → Photoshop workflow, rather than a problem with the document itself or with the Levels adjustment.For professional users, this is not a minor interface issue. Levels and the other commands under Image → Adjustments are fundamental Photoshop tools that have been part of professional workflows for decades. Having these commands silently disabled d
In grid and thumbnail view it will only ever have photos in the top row and I have to scroll right and left to view them, this has only been happening recently and not sure what's happened. I've re-installed Bridge and this is still happening, please let me know if someone has resolved this!
Bridge fails to download unto new Surface Pro tablet
It would be very helpful if the ability to select image “Orientation” within Bridge’s Smart Collection filter existed. The default Bridge file filter has the ability to select Orientation, but not Smart Collection filters. This would help automate selection activities by accurately sorting files into Landscape or Portrait orientation. The use of Width and Height within Smart Filter Collections is not efficient and error prone when filtering cropped images.
Witam Przydało by się więcej opcji przy miniaturach parę dodatkowych pól żeby było pod ikonami i żeby było więcej opcji tak jak jest w lightroom Classic
WitamPrzydało by się więcej opcji sortowania zdjęć np. według ogniskowych, według czasu migawki, według ISO, Według ekspozycji, według aparatu, według obiektywu i w ogóle żeby można było sobie wybrać opcje z Exif.
Hello,Adobe Bridge 16.0.7 removes AdobeXMPScript.dll, which is required for scripts to access metadata. Thus, this update has broken all scripts that access metadata.Adobe’s JavaScript Tools Guide specifically states to use this bit of code to load the XMP scripting API:if (ExternalObject.AdobeXMPScript == undefined) ExternalObject.AdobeXMPScript = new ExternalObject('lib:AdobeXMPScript');Running that code now produces this error:IOError: File or folder does not existVisiting C:\Program Files\Adobe\Adobe Bridge 2026 also shows that AdobeXMPScript.dll is gone.Tested on Windows 11 25H2. I downgraded to 16.0.6, and AdobeXMPScript.dll reappeared and scripts started working again.
Hello!Why Bridge always shows document creation time different - one day later than Windows Explorer and OneDrive web app (website)?Thanks!
In Bridge opening images into CR, finished my edits in Photoshop and then saving into a jpg in the same file. In the middle of my session, the saved jpg are not longer showing Bridge. I did F5 to refresh but it did not change anything.
We're happy to announce the Public release of Adobe Bridge 16.0.8 This September 2026 release of Adobe Bridge includes security fixes. Note: As always, the update will be rolled out incrementally. If you do not see the update in the Creative Cloud Desktop app, please wait until we roll out the public update to all users. To update Bridge to 16.0.8, click "Update" in the Creative Cloud desktop app next to Bridge. More detailed instructions for updating
When I drag and drop files into a collection in Adobe Bridge, Bridge automatically switches to the collection view.For image selection and curation workflows, this interrupts the process because I have to manually navigate back to my original folder after each action.I would like an option to add files to a collection while remaining in the current folder view, for example:A preference setting: "Stay in current folder after adding to a collection" Or drag & drop behavior that does not automatically open the collectionThis would significantly improve efficiency when working with large image libraries and collections.Thank you for considering this enhancement.
When I right-click a .jpg file in Bridge there is no usable option provided by “open with”. I have tried browsing to Windows Photos app, but it is hidden. I have also tried changing the Preferences via Edit/Preferences but again Photos is not an option. The only way I can get what I want is by right-clicking the image in Bridge, selecting “Reveal in Explorer”, and selecting “Photos” from the menu provided.Can I not open the image in Photos directly from Bridge?
i mark all the files for keywords. i try to export to txt file. but it dont work. i use Adobe Bridge 16.0.7.36. in microsoft windows operating system.
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
이미 계정이 있으신가요? 로그인
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.