Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Premiere (Beta)
Recently active
Premiere PRO beta (23.5.0) — Apple Ventura 13.3.1MACQuando mudo de pasta o projeto todos corte que fiz na linha do tempo volta para a fala inicial do vídeo, para continuar editando preciso voltar para a pasta que comecei o projeto.
Dear Adobe Premiere Pro (Beta) Team,I am writing to strongly advocate for the addition of Arabic language support in Premiere Pro's Speech to Text feature. This has been a long-standing request from many users across the globe, and its implementation would have a substantial impact on your product's reach and appeal.By supporting Arabic in Speech to Text, Adobe can effectively cater to over 350 million native speakers, opening up new markets and sales opportunities. This addition will empower content creators, filmmakers, and TV series producers who work with Arabic media, and solidify Adobe's reputation as a company that listens to and addresses its diverse user base's needs.Ignoring the requests of such a significant number of users undermines Adobe's commitment to inclusivity and global accessibility. By providing Arabic language support in the Speech to Text feature, you demonstrate that Adobe truly values all users, regardless of their native language.Adding Arabic support would p
Steps to reproduce: 1. Select clip range using text transcription panel, place playhead at desired lacation in timepline, execute overwrite command. Result: Hard, instantneous crashExpected: Clip to be edited into timeline System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.25 OS: macOS v12.6.5, RAM: 32.00 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 10
I've just finished a Youtube video I was editing for commision and I used the remix tool a bunch in this video (I love it) but it won't let me export any versions with the tool used. I consistantly get an error message that says the audio can't be rendered.
Timeline works fine, but when I lock the audio tracks (6, WAV) it get's laggy, if unlocked it get back to normal. System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.15 OS: Windows v10.0.22621, RAM: 31.82 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16
Steps to reproduce:1. Import a .R3D file (through media browser)2. import the same file again 3. create a new sequence (or use an empty sequence already created)4. select one of the, twice imported, .R3D files and place it in the sequence5. select the other, . R3D file and place it in the same sequence6. within your timeline display settings turn on "show duplicate frame markers"(repeat the steps above with a .mov file) Result: Both clips now display as duplicates in my timeline. Yet if I choose "consolidate duplicates" from the edit menu .R3D files are not removing duplicates from my project. The same process with .mov will remove a duplicate. Expected: If Premiere is aware that the clip is duplicated in the timeline I would expect it to delete the duplicate in the project. System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v22.4.0.12 OS: macOS v12.2.1, RAM: 64.00 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16
So I am using Premiere to edit reels. I edit the video and then transcribe the sequence to create captions. When I'm done I go to the next video and use "Retranscribe the sequence" option. But after I create the captions with new transciptions, when I start editing them as essential graphics, transcription just keep turning back to older version (transcription of the older video). Why does şt do that?
Whenever playing back video it its too fast, it sounds like tom nook. even if i playback at a slower rate its still wonky. same wth all codecs. Tried enabling and disabling NVENC encoding and decoding, deleting media cache, creating a new project file etc. this is with an RTX 4080 and studio driver 531.68
I've searched and this is a well known bug. Long story short, when attempting to playback video in the timeline, the video plays back at 2X or greater speeds for a few seconds before it plays at a normal speed. If you go into hardware settings and disable microphone input, the bug goes away, (I saw this fix in a youtube video from 2020). This issue is still happening today on my windows computers. Thanks!
Project opens with unlinked media. When I try to link it I get the message that I need to install AE Beta. But not only is it installed but it's already open. I tried re-installing AE but that didn't work. Project opens fine in the release version but all my keyboard shortcuts are not set up there so I'd prefer to continue working in Beta.
After editing multicam, I proceed to select all the cuts in the track of the multicam, then right click and crash.It also gets laggy when select multiple clips at once.System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.15 OS: Windows v10.0.22621, RAM: 31.82 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16
Steps to reproduce: 1. Check the video stream next to Adobe SRT in the Settings > Playback. Try to playback a Pro Res 422 23.976p HD 1920x1080 file with 4 channels of audio. If I uncheck Adobe SRT the file plays back with out dropping frames. Result. Dropped 154 frames in 5 seconds. This happens consistently, tried many times.Expected: No dropped frames. System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.24 OS: macOS v13.0.1, RAM: 16.00 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 8
Color management is now available for log-based media. This allows for simpler, LUT-free workflows when working with log footage from popular camera makers like Sony, Panasonic, and Canon. Set the log color space correctly in Modify > Interpret Footage, then place the media on a Rec709 or HDR timeline and Premiere Pro will automatically apply the correct color conversions. Any camera that shoots log can now be used in HDR production easily. This method transforms log footage to the color space of the sequence in a non-destructive, real-time workflow, rather than the common use of Log>Rec709 LUTs that can clip highlights, shadows and color information. How It Works: Right-click on a video clip in the Project Window and select Modify > Interpret Footage. In the Interpret Footage Window, scroll down to “Color Management” at the bottom of the panel. Click “Color Space Override” then use the pull-down menu to assign the format of the selec
Some of the new Text Panel navigation etc commands that can be assigned shortcuts are already available in the Release 23.3 version. They do not, of course, work. After answering a forum question about that, I took a close look at the keyboard options now available. I thought I had a few bugs to report, but, I now think any issues are just growing pains.... You guys are amazing! Current version etc for these tests: (Beta) v23.5.0.15Windows v10.0.19045, RAM: 63.80 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16 Here is an example of what may look wrong, but is actually correct. The Application level command "Edit selected caption text" used to work in the Timeline/Program Monitor and the Text Panel. It no longer works in the Text Panel, but that is because there are now many commands for the Text Panel, including one called "Edit Segment." "Edit Segment" is a Text Panel command and is assigned by default to the Enter key. "Edit selected caption text" is an Application level command, and is stil
I thought I saw this addressed some time back. But it seems odd that it is still not fixed. Tested in release 15.2 and Beta 5.4 Build 12. Steps to reproduce: 1. Open the Text Panel by any method (Window -> Text; double click a caption item; select Captions workspace). Result: Text Panel is open, but does not show as open in Window menu. Expected: The Text item should have a check indicating that it is open. System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v15.4.0.12 OS: Windows v10.0.19041, RAM: 23.99 GB, CPUs (logical): 8
I can't find the previous report of this, and it was previously improved. But the problem remains. The menu now correctly dismisses by a) clicking a menu item or clicking the 3 dots again, b) clicking elsewhere in Text Panel, c) hitting “Esc” key while still in the Text Panel, and d) clicking back into the Text Panel after clicking in any other panel. Steps to reproduce: 1. In the Text Panel, click on the 3 dots menu. Result: The menu does not dismiss by a) clicking into any other panel or b) hitting the esc key after focus moves to another panel. Expected: Menu would dismiss for any of those actions. System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.15 OS: Windows v10.0.19045, RAM: 63.80 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16
Steps to reproduce: 1. I am unable to scroll through audio from left to right or pinch using the trackpad. This problem doesn't seem to be there while scrolling throug video in source monitor.Result: ...Expected: ... System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.15 OS: macOS v13.3.1, RAM: 32,00 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 12
Split and Merge and speaker adjusting not working. Clicking on the Split or Merge buttons or selecting to edit the speaker has no effect. System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.0.0.33 OS: macOS v12.5.1, RAM: 16.00 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 12
When copying or cutting text in texed based editing, the cursor jumps around and when cutting or deleting text, it doesn't disappear from the transcript. When pasting it back, it pastes some random clips to where the playhead is. I.e., all functionality is broken currently.
Steps to reproduce: 1. Set a keyboard shortcut for the text window 2. Press it and it will show the text window, but it won't select it Result: Doesn't select the window so you have to click it manually defeating the purpose of the shortcutExpected: Selects the text window so you can perform shortcuts in there without needing to press the window manually System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.15 OS: Windows v10.0.22621, RAM: 31.30 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16
h265 footage, working on subtitles. Jogging back using J makes Premiere quit.
Steps to reproduce: 1. Hightlight the text you want to change in the Transcript window and hit Return key, type new words. (in my case: Traditional Chinese) Result: ...Left edit mode the text won't change. System info Application: Premiere Pro (Beta) v23.5.0.15 OS: macOS v13.3.1, RAM: 32.00 GB GB, CPUs (logical): 16
Terrible playback on prores.
Unsharpen mask on an AL does funny stuff with the colors with the underlying dissolve transitions. Windows 11, 23.3.0.33, does not make any difference which format used. dv avi, prores, h.264/mp4
It will not play any video in the program but will play audio unless there is the only video in the first track and no other. Tried restarting but that didn't help.
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.