• Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers
Exit

getting error : "warning motion tile cannot allocate a buffer larger than 30000 pixels in either dimension"

New Here ,
Jul 08, 2018 Jul 08, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i'm new to after effects and i want to render my composition. everything looks perfect when i preview in timeline but while rendering the clips i'm stuck with this error.please help

Views

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
Community Expert ,
Jul 08, 2018 Jul 08, 2018

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

You've got the Motion Tile effect applied somewhere, and you've possibly got it cranked up much higher than you probably need it to be. 

Locate the instance(s) of Motion Tile in your project, and see if you can decrease the height/width settings in the effect without affecting the way it looks.

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines
New Here ,
Aug 31, 2020 Aug 31, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

i have been spending 3 days, probably more than 20 attempts exporting this 40 second video, and it ends up being the mirroring height lmao

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 01, 2021 Oct 01, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Thanks man you are Life saver you are the best 

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Oct 02, 2021 Oct 02, 2021

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

what did u do? i cant fix it. Can u help me?

Votes

Translate

Translate

Community guidelines
community guidelines
New Here ,
Nov 21, 2021 Nov 21, 2021