Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Illustrator (Beta)
Recently active
Drag in color separated Tiff files in a layer and it will be inverted. This issue only started today, before today there was no issue on this matter.
Images “glitch out” while moving them on artboards. Not a huge problem on its own, but causes my file to crash eventually without ability to re-open it as .ai - only pdf, losing all vector graphics.I had to re-do the same file two times already.
トラックパッドでいつも操作をしているのですが、シフトキーを押しながらオブジェクトを移動した時 並行に移動しない 思っている場所に止まらないです。 2026のバージョンから同じ症状ができています。もう少し詳しく説明すると、 オブジェクトを移動するために クリックしている状態から クリックをやめた瞬間に 思っている場所と違うところに オブジェクトが移動します。2025のバージョンではないのですが 2026以降からこの症状があって アプリを使えないわけではないですが 使うのは難しいです。今までも よくアードボードを移動した時とか 同じ症状になってました。アートボードの移動は沢山しないので 問題ないのですが オブジェクトや 文字 写真など これらは ちょっと困っています。
Multiple times daily, the latest Beta drops my color settings (North American Prepress 2) and reverts to Illustrator 6.0 color settings. I have completely removed Bridge (because it was previously involved in this type of issue). Please fix ASAP. Running latest Mac OS on Mac Studio.
I am unable to open AI files that are sent as a zip file. I receive an error message saying that the file format is unknown.
After selecting my drawn vector, then turntable to generate 3D views, it fails to load the toolbar which allows you to turn the character or produce multiple views as tiles. This has rendered the tool useless, and is proving quite frustrating for a team that has since enjoyed the benefits.
The color guide used to work very simply and now, without any color books selected, it’s incredibly buggy.
Adobe Beta wont open. says its damaged. Cant figure out to do bug report in Illustrator Beta section please help. I red some of your list of fixes but I shouldnt be having this issue at all. It should just open like the rest of my adobe apps. I’m on mac tahoe 26.3.1 (a). I’m on the most recent Illustrator beta. but no i cant open it to get the version number bc it keeps saying the app is damaged and cant be opened. can someone PLEASE link me the bug report for illustrator beta. UPDATE: you can delete this post. i had to uninstall and reinstall for it even open. but when I first uninstalled you can see the app stayed in the folder so had to drag it to the trash
The ErrorThe AI feature is showing error. “Unable to connect to AI service. Please check your internet connection and try again”Even when the internet is connected as you can see in the screenshot.
When I open a file, the document window sits underneath the (docked) Toolbar.Sometimes it is so narrow I have to drag it across or selectWindow/Arrange/Tile to see it.Once they are moved, if I hit Maximise button then it (almost but close enough) fits to the visible space.This has been a long standing bug for me in both GA and Beta builds. It happened on my previous MacBook and also has on this new MacBook from a clean install.Almost as annoying as the InDesign bug which is similar but relates to window height.This happens on both second monitor and also when using Mac on its own.
Pop up window: Adobe Illustrator would like to access… is not acknowledged
no reconoce imágenes vinculadas cuando abro el archivo, las imágenes están pero debo vincularlas cada vez que lo abro
Just to reiterate, I am using the pen tool and whether I’m adding a point or moving one, those points I’m affecting, snap to other points in my illustration—even though my snapping settings (under the View menu) are all turned off.
It seems that the Quick Pen tool was removed form the most recent Adobe Illustrator Beta update. I want to advocate for it’s return.
Operating: Windows 11 (Snapdragon X12-core, ARM-based processor)Version: AI Beta v.30.4Since a few Illustrator updates ago, my drop shadow has been mostly unusable.The first issue was all of my drop shadows would appear rotated 90 degrees.That seems to have been fixed with the last issue, but now the drop shadow causes MAJOR graphical issues, making it almost impossible to see what my image will look like prior to export.
Copy/promtps or the Ai conversation is not legible.
If I select the text above the single artboard I can select and change the words but if I want to move between letters through my keyboard, the selection doesn’t work. So I need to select again using the mouse, point next to the letter/word I’d like to change and “write” again.
イラストアウトラインをとってdxfファイル保存しようとしたら拡張子選択肢にdxfファイルがなくなった。 CCライブラリが追加・表示できない アンインストール、再インストール、キャッシュクリアためしたが戻らなかった[Illustrator (Beta)へ移動および、画像内の一部を差し替えました:モデレーター]
The Libraries window is missing in version 30.7 40 (ARM64-bit). In the Window menu, there is no Libraries option. In Window > Extensions there is a Libraries option. Clicking it does not do anything. Already tried:Resetting Creative Cloud Core Services Rebuilding the Creative Cloud Libraries folder Clearing the OOBE activation cache Deleting AI preference files
Bei verknüpften Bildern konnte man früher mit dem Befehl “Öffnen mit” (Open with) das Programm wählen konnte in dem die Bilder geöffnet werden. So konnte man hier z.B. auch Photoshop auswählen.Dieses Dialogfeld gibt es nicht mehr.
I’m wondering what we have to do to get this fixed. It’s a major defect. Shift-clicking in the Layers panel does not select the entire range of items; it only selects each thing you click on, one at a time. This is incorrect. You can Shift-click on things in this list to “highlight” the entire range, but that is useless. You can’t turn that pseudo-selection into a real selection, or do anything with it. I don’t even know what the point of this state is. So, for example, if you want to select all things of a certain type and move them to a new layer… forget it. You’re going to have to click on every. single. one. one. at. a. time. There is no excuse for this; it was previously reported.
create text, hover mouse over panel, roll the mouse wheel for adjustments doesn’t make adjustments. Same for stroke size, fill color, etc. Panels not responding to hover/roll mouse wheel.
In InDesign, there’s this project where I have a page full of a bunch of objects and I want to move the texts and shapes around but keep the image in the same spot. What I did was select everything and then Shift + Left Click on the image which normally deselects the image for me and I am free to edit what is left selected. Recently, I’ve been unable to do so, in the contrary, I’m still able to deselect any other object type.
Selection tool bug: every other click sticks objects to cursor, forcing placement. Affects new & existing files. Tried reinstalling, older versions, cache clear & pref reset. CPU spikes suggest memory leak. Severely impacts daily workflow.
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.