Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Questions
Recently active
Ultimamente me di cuenta que mi atajo del teclado "Ajustar en el monitor del programa" no está funcionando, originalmente lo tengo con ctrl+k y esa combinación la tengo bindeada a un click lateral del mouse pero me di cuenta que la ultima semana ya no funciona. Probé cambiar el shortcut a una sola tecla y tampoco funciona. Originalmente el shortcut solo funcionaba cuando uno estaba posicionado en el panel del monitor del programa pero ahora ni así funciona. Desconozco si es por alguna actualización o algo similar pero queria dejar esto aquí por si a alguien mas le pasó. Aclaro que solo pasa con ese atajo y si lo hago manualmente si funciona (adjunto una imagen para que sepan de que opción estoy hablando). Mi versión del programa es la 25.3.0
Hi, Is there a way to reset the frame.io panel if I made a wrong selection? Currently whenever I load the frame.io panel its just spinning until I get an error (see screenshot). Is it possible to reset the settings so I can start the sign in process again (see screenshot). I've tried reinstalling Adobe PP and that did not help. Thanks in advance. Peter
Hey I could really use some help. I tried everything I could and I also tried the chat from Adobe but not getting any results. I tried importing an MP4 file into a Premiere Pro CC project and instead of it being an MP4 file it became an MP3. I looked at the property of the file and I saw this.For some reason the video file has no resolution or FPS and any of the other stuff that is in the properties in a video file. This is the only file that this is happening to. I have tried re-downloading the file multiple times, with the same result. I could really use some help on this I am lost in this.
As I said it is a disaster. Premiere pro 2025 (last version) crashes completly mostly when I import video to a project. The computer freezes and I only can shut off the button.I tryed to change my graphic card but nothing.Changing hard discs do nothing.I tried as well downgrade to 2024 version but it still remain happening.Any idea please? Msi tomahawk mag z490 (last firmware)i9 11900kMsi geforce rtx3060 ti (last drivers)x2 M.2 nmve gen348gb ram 3200mhz ddr4Camera: gh5 mark2
Pessoal, desde a última atualização do ADOBE o botão de de DELETAR as pausas na sessão de TRANSCRIPT não está mais habilitada para mim, o que me obriga a fazer os recortes de forma manual. A função funcionava normalmente até o ano passado no meu PREMIERE, mas percebi que depois da última ATT nunca mais consegui apagar o respiros de forma automática como a função do programa nos sugere. Alguém que esteja passando pelo o mesmo, sabe se tem solução para isso?
At some point in a project, rendering audio may eventually start to cause an issue.If the user is rendering audio in any way (either with the "Render Audio" option, or while rendering Render Previews) and then cancels the process before it finishes, the user will no longer be able to save their project. (video attached).As an additional point, the user may encounter this issue more frequently as the progress bar while rendering audio will frequently not actually move at all and remain blank until the process is completed, and so the user may think the render has just gotten stuck or something along those linesUnfortunately I have no idea what seems to be the cause of this issue as it doesn't seem to occur on a fresh project file but myself and my team have run into this issue on multiple occasions.This issue is occurring for myself and my team on both v24.6.1 and the current v25.10.038 beta.So far I've only personally witnessed this on windows but could test macOS tomorrow.For now I ju
Just wanted to post this for all who are scrolling endlessly trying to find an answer for Premiere 2024 tutorials not working. I just loaded Premiere 2024 on my 2017 iMac (Ventura macOS) and wanted to try one of the tutorials on the opening screen and got the "scratch disc permissions" alert. All the related posts here have been about older versions of Premiere, have not seen 2024 mentioned with this issue. This is from @9790621 & @John Geck , with some additional descriptions from me. Read their original posts here: https://community.adobe.com/t5/premiere-pro-discussions/in-app-tutorials-not-loading-for-premiere-pro/m-p/14049351/page/2#M474194 In the Finder on your Mac, open a new window. In the gray section on the left side of the window, click on your main drive, IOW your boot drive.Click through folders on your hard drive to: Macintosh (or your boot drive name)/users/Shared/Adobe/Premiere Pro 2024/Learn Panel/payloads.Open the payloads folder, and sel
So Nvidia release driver updates fairly frequently, less so for Studio Driver versions as these are in test longer (well, that is the theory)Very often I see comments in Premiere discussion posts that say "don't use 560.xx version etc as this is a bad driver...". There have been several drivers released over the last two years where there has been a rogue version and told to avoid them. Unless you spot the post talking about this you don't know.Using the latest driver is not always a good idea.I've witnessed performance differences betweeen drivers and recently had a line of artefacts across my Program Monitor screen after an Nvidia driver update.If you look at Release Notes from Nvidia (for the Studio Driver) you see info that lists fixes for numerous Games. Eg- Lord Zarag's left eyebrow has pixelation at 120Hz....or something like that.I'd rather see things like 'Performance improvement for H265 decoding/encoding etc etc', but very little is documented on Studio driver tests.Ho
My current project is an extremely intensive audio podcast with thousands of audio clips. Below are my 3 most common editing tasks, all of which have to be performed using the mouse, becuase I'm not aware of anyway to create a shortcut for them. Any guidance or insight on how to create shortcut keys, would be so greatly appreciated. I would even buy a streamdeck or a plug-in to make this possible. Thanks in advance! 1. Shortcut Key to... trim the silence off one end of an audio clip. *The transcription tool, "Remove Pauses" has too many bugs that make it unusable for my current project. 2. Shortcut Key to.... move a selected audio clip to the playhead*The edge of the selected audio clip closest to the playhead would snap to the playhead, aligning it instantly. 3. Shortcut Key to.... move the timeline view to the right or left in increments without changing the zoom. Thanks for taking the time to read this. P.S. If you d
Hi. I hope someone can help me. My brother died suddenly recently, four weeks after the holiday of a lifetime in Florida. He took lots of video, with the intention of making a movie, but since his death, his camera has strangely disappeared, along with all his footage. However, his premiere pro program contains much of the footage as a new project. I would love to get it onto a dvd as it is, but don't know how to. I know it would need to be rendered, but don't know when or how. How hard is it to do this? Could someone email me instructions ? if I could also put a title on, that would be the icing on the cake. I've tried, and I've ended up with a video that won't play, and the cursor changes into two rows of arrows with a red line through it when I put it into the timeline. What on earth have I done🫤. so would anyone be willing to give me a hand to preserve these last memories please? If so, would you email me on jakiyoung@outlook.com thanks for reading Ԁ
when I open a project in PP 2023 I get a red box with 'a low level exception occured inlvcod64.dll (getAVICodecs)' The film I am working on required constant rendering What's to do?Thanks
Prem pro cs6 when I open pro I have lines across both monitors. I uninstalled pro when I reinstalled the problem is still there. The problem is there when I open a new blank project. The only thing I have done differently is I have tried edit a video from a Hi8 film. Can anyone help?
Cuando intento arrastrar un video a la linea de tiempo o al explorador de archvios, no me permite insertarlo. Ni siquiera activando y desactivando las pistas. La unica manera de insertar los contenido es haciendo doble click en el explorador, lo que me resta eficiencia.
I'm currently working on a video series for YouTube, 12 videos total. I'm about 10 videos in now, with some videos being "goof off" videos that I toy around with presets, learning how to edit better, etc. When I start up Premiere Pro, I see the past 10 videos I've worked on (8 legit, 2 goof off) but I don't see the first two that I worked on. I click on "Open Project" but it just pulls up my files and I haven't downloaded any of them yet. What happened to the first two videos?
Did anyone managed to change lenguage in new version? I cannot find this option in consolem anymore.
What Camera/Objective were usedfor the example Videos from the afrikan skater girl ?
Sometimes I cut out small video clips that are less than a second long. The problem is that now I have more than 3 thousand video fragments in various projects and I don't want to create nested sequences "one by one" and rename them with the original name of the video. Is there a way to create a nested sequence with the original name of the video and quickly?The way I create a nested sequence with the original name of the video is like this:Right click on the fragment / properties / copy the name of the video. Then right click again on the video fragment / Nest / paste the name of the video instead of "Nested Sequence 1".Doing it that way is going to take days and days.The "Make Subclip" option does not work for me because it does not allow me to resize, add effects, trim or remove things within the video. Besides, not all the videos have the same dimensions (4k / 1080/720), and when I export I want all the videos to be in 1080p.
I have an audio file of a podcast, and the client would like the audio waveform shown on screen, moving along as the person speaks. What is the best way to do this using either premier pro or after effects?
Estou editando com Adobe Premiere Pro 2025 e de repente perdi o áudio de saída tanto do alto falante quanto de fone de ouvido. Consultando a comunidade e procurando soluções, não encontrei nenhuma solução que desse resultado. Desinstalei o Premire Pro e reinstalei e continua do mesmo jeito.
Once Premiere Pro is loaded I can see the folders of my "Libraries" but there are no graphics shown below. The "Get Graphics" is stuck at 10 percent.My graphics usually load. I have images and Motion Graphic Templates in the folder.I don't have any third-party plug-ins.Windows 10 Pro64GB RAMProcessor 11th Gen Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-11800H @ 2.30GHz, 2304 Mhz, 8 Core(s), 16 Logical Processor(s)Name NVIDIA RTX A3000 Laptop GPU (latest driver)Premiere Pro Version 25.3 (uninstalled, re-installed)My other Adobe programs see my "Libraries" assets.I've done the following:Restart computer and softwareReset app preferencesClear media cache filesUninstall and Reinstall
Hi everyone,I'm running into a frustrating issue with Premiere Pro and could really use some help.I'm trying to create a simple scrolling animation using the Position keyframes for a text layer, but only part of the text is visible during the scroll. When I adjust the Position property, some of the text appears correctly, but the rest gets clipped or doesn't show up at all, especially when it's supposed to scroll into frame.Here’s what I’ve tried so far:Made sure the text layer is long enough on the timeline.Verified the full text is present and not accidentally deleted.Checked that the Program Monitor is set to “Fit” so nothing is hidden by zoom.Rendered the preview to make sure it wasn’t just a preview bug.Still, the text just won’t show completely when scrolling — it seems to be getting cropped outside the frame. It’s not a font issue either; I’ve tested with different fonts and sizes.
Hi everyone, I'm trying to run an ExtendScript (.jsx) file in Adobe Premiere Pro 2025,but I can't find the Scripts menu that used to be under Window → Utilities → Scripts in previous versions.Or File -> Scripts My setup:- Adobe Premiere Pro 2025 (version 25.3.0)- macOS Darwin 24.5.0- Script location: /Users/[username]/Documents/Adobe/PremierePro/25.0/Scripts/batch-xml-import-temp.jsxWhat I've tried:- Window menu - no Utilities submenu found- Window → Extensions - no Scripts option- File menu - no Scripts submenu- Help → Search for "Scripts" - no relevant results What I need:I have a batch XML import ExtendScript that needs to be executed. If this is not supported anymore. What is the approach to solve this?
Bonjour, Deux questions pratiques :1. J'ai souscrit au nom de mon association à une licence In Design. Je souhaite ajouter une licence Premiere Pro. Puis-je avec ma collègue de travail travailler sur les deux logiciels simultanément ? 2. Pouvons-nous travailler sur le même logiciel simultanément ? Merci pour votre réponse !
PCのOSが Windows10から、Windows11 へ更新されたあと、プレミアプロのファイルを起動すると、ログイン画面(ログインするには、モバイルデバイスでこの QR コードをスキャンしてください。)が表示され、プレミアプロが起動できません。どうすれば、プレミアプロが使用できますか? ログインはスマホでしなければならないのですか? ちなみに、Prのバージョンは、14.9を使用しています。よろしくお願い致します。
I hope it's OK to post this here. There aren't many AeMoGRTs out there that allow you to dynamically adjust Paragraph Width. An Italian Pizzeria just released V20 and it has this issue. And so should you! 🙂 This AeMoGRT supports - - Multiple Paragraphs - Enable/Disable Blinking Cursor - Adjustable Blinking Speed - Real Time Playback on a Decently Powered SystemDownload at my Gumroad Store - https://broadcastgems.gumroad.com/l/thmce
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.