Design the future of fashion, win Firefly Pro 👗✨
Photoshop (Beta)
Recently active
قم بزالة البقع السوداء ع الوح
Les vignettes Photoshop PSB ne s'affichent plus sur mon nouveau Macbook pro max M5, alors que les vignettes PSD sont présentes. Je n’ai que le logo générique Photoshp bleu. Elles étaient visibles sur mon ancien Macbook pro M1.
Die aktuelle Version der Photoshop Beta App ist so abgestürzt (Freeze) dass ich zurück auf die Standard Version wechseln musste.
In the current Ps Beta update: Adobe Photoshop Version: 27.6.0 20260412.m.3501 2f62d66 arm64 (beta, PublicBeta) you will find a new layout of the Save for Web dialog screen.The Photoshop team has been updating many dialog screens and popups as part of an ongoing UI modernization effort, and this is one example of that work.WHY the change? Photoshop has carried a lot of creative work for a long time. But carrying that much, for that long, adds up, and some of the friction you've been feeling is the natural result of a tool that's grown enormously complex over the years.We've heard you on the micro-stutters, the slow previews, the panels that slow you down rather than speed you up. Rather than patch around those things, we're taking a bigger step like modernizing the underlying UI framework that powers Photoshop's interface. That's what this effort is about.WHAT you will see once it is complete We're rolling this out surface by surface, not all at once.Individual panels and controls wil
I can not pull up any general distractions?
We’re excited to share that Firefly Boards is now more closely integrated with Photoshop workflows, enabling seamless ideation, organization, and round-trip editing. What is Firefly Boards?Firefly Boards is an AI-powered ideation workspace that helps Photoshop users capture inspiration, explore multiple visual directions using the latest AI models, and organize ideas on an infinite canvas. All linked assets stay synced, so updates reflect directly on the Boards canvas.Try it out:Home > Your Files > 3-dot menu > Open in BoardsShare icon > Send to Firefly Boards (PSDC files)File > Export > Send to Firefly Boards (PSDC files)Round-trip workflow from Firefly Boards → Photoshop (Adobe Firefly Boards) We’d love for you to try Firefly Boards for ideation and share your feedback!
writing prompt option in harmonize feature is give options to freely make shadows and reflection according to project sometimes harmonize feature make shadows not proper or not that we want in design project. Insert prompt feature similar like generative fill make freely options for correction and both options are based on generative ai
Hi Community!I hope u are all fine ,I am a sport designer and i work too much with clubs logo , so i suggest add a new option 'Replace' option which when clicking on it user can replace the layer with another picture from local PC with the same size as the previous , i give an exemple:I have a ready template psd file that i created for Premier League Standings and i want to change the logo of one team quickly and i have already the old logo for the old team which was in 1st place , with just clicking Replace u select the new logo for the new team in 1st rank and boom it is in the correct dimension of the old logo .. I know someone will say use Smart Object but this new object is very practical and quickly especially for Sports Designers ! Thanks
Generative Fill 3rd party partner models such as Gemini 2.5, 3.0 (with Nano Banana), FLUX Kontext Pro, and FLUX.2 Pro can use reference images as inputs that it can "read" and apply according to your prompt instructions.The party partner model scans all uploaded images for identity, style, and structure, then matches your prompt instructions to specific parts of those images. When complete, the 3rd party partner model generates a new image that merges the subject and style from the reference images. HOW TO TEST Open an image > Select All Select > Generative Fill on Context Bar or Edit > Generative Fill Select either Nano 2.5, 3.0, FLUX Kontext Pro, FLUX.2 Pro ENTER A PROMPT in the text field (Example prompt: Replace the model’s clothing with the 6 reference images) Select the Reference Image icon (icon to the right of the model picker dropdown) Add up to 8 reference images if using Gemini 3 > Generate HOW TO PROVIDE FEEDBACK:1. Click on the Beaker Icon in the upper right
When you have Area Type inside a custom vector shape, toggling/converting to Dynamic Text turns it into a rectangular bounding box, losing the shape container. This is surprising/destructive and reads like a bug in workflow, even if it’s “by design.”Request: Let Dynamic Text work with shape-based area type containers (any closed path/shape layer) so resizing the shape reflows the text within the shape.Steps:Draw a custom shape (closed).Add Area Type inside it.Toggle/Convert Dynamic Text → becomes rectangle.Why it matters: templates/badges/social layouts need responsive text and non-rect containers.
I hate that the "contextual taskbar" icon is constantly interfering with my work...it's blocking me in the middle, to the right, to the left, on top of objects, everywhere...it's really ridiculous.
Photoshop (Beta) 27.6.0 crashes all the time. Don’t know why.
When I choose “Export as” from the file menu, or rightclick in the layers panel to export a layer, the window that pops up for exporting just says “An unknown error occurred” and I cannot select anything. I just updated to beta 27.4.0, and this seems to be happening on every document. This also only seems to be happening if I have “Use Legacy Export As” Selected under preferences? I need the legacy mode to be enabled considering Adobe made some weird changes to how their PNG8 exporting works at some point, I need the legacy version to preserve the alpha channel on those.It still does Quick Export to PNG correctly, even if I have both “Legacy mode” and “export as 8bit” on the Quick Export as PNG option, so it at least seems like file type that isn’t part of the issue. No idea what is though. Extra note, I saw someone with a similar problem where theirs freezes when they switch to JPG, so it might be good to note that my dialog window is defaulting to JPG momentarily before the error p
Can you give back Spherical Panorama please? The function was removed since ver 25.4. I need spherical projection to work on 360 image for virtual tour. And since it was removed, I have to use other software to do it. Can you give it back to Photoshop? Or do you have other way to work with 360 image projection in Photoshop?
March 26, Beta 27.6.0. Generative Fill is grayed out and not usable under any circumstance. Worked fine in previous version, still works fine in release version. Same machine, same internet connection.Workaround: use release version 27.4 or use beta version 27.5.0M1 Max OS 15.7.4 64GB RAM blah blah blah
All plug-ins are not compatible
select remove toolselect Find DistractionsGenerative AI oncheck sample all layerscheck remove after each strokeCheck create new layerenterThe tool finds the distractions and will show a colour swatch for each of them However the however the defects are not highlighted.
Usualmente configuro la barra con los atajos que me gustan pero al reiniciar sale ese error no mantiene la configuracion reslizada
I’m trying to follow this persons tutorial around the 12:34 mark and I noticed that after I did generative expand and mapped the logos onto my objects, the image in my canvas was now significantly lower resolution. it looked terrible. and i compared it to the original to make sure i wasnt going crazy, and i wasnt. it was crazy. I’m using Photoshop beta 27.6.0
PSDファイルから別名保存でJPEGもしくはPNGにすると、表示ファイルが別名保存にしたJPEG・PNGに変わらず、PSDのままなのでJPEG・PNGに変わったと思って作業を進めてしまい危険です。別名保存したら、その新しく作成したファイルを新規タブに開いてもらいたいのですが、どうやって設定すれば良いでしょうか?そもそも、いつからこんな仕様になったんでしょうか?慣れで新規ファイルをいじっていると思ったら、元のPSDのままだったって事が多く、事故の原因にもなるので元の仕様に戻せるなら戻したいです。
Remove processing stops in this position
When I select the object selection tool and try to select anything on the image - I have tried everything I can control such as restarting my computer and the program. It has been an issue since the latest beta update.
In curves (command M) cycling through the c,m, y, k by using the command 3,4,5,6 this error pops up and closes out the curves palette. I just upgraded to the newest version of photoshop today and I’m getting this message quite frequently. not every time though. version 27.4.0 Mac version
When testing the generative rotate tool, I get the following error:
Remix with Firefly Community Gallery
Thousands of free creations to fall in love with and remix in Firefly.
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.