InDesign 21.6 Bug: When place a (Interactive-) PDF in a InDesign document, transparencies are wrong visible, when View → Display Performance → High Quality
There is no toolbar when selecting images, I want to edit parts of the image and I don’t know where to find the option since the toolbar isn’t appearing
Camera Raw 18.7: Select People fails because ML model is not loaded / People model not provisionedI'm having a persistent problem with Select People in Adobe Camera Raw 18.7.System Adobe Camera Raw 18.7 (18.7x2743) Photoshop 27.10.0 Windows 11
Updated to 27.11 this morning. Mac Studio M1 Max 64 GB RAM Tahoe 26.6.2.I have had only the 4 main file formats (psd, tif, jpg, psb) selected in my dropdown ever since the feature to edit them went live. After upgrading to 27.11 TIF no longer appears
Since today’s Photoshop 27.10 update, the “Edit in Photoshop” command in Lightroom Classic 15.5.1 is not working anymore for me. Photoshop opens automatically as before (if it’s not open yet) but no image is being loaded. Downgrading Photoshop to 27.
I am using Premiere Pro 2026 (v 26.5.2) and facing a severe memory leak issue; additionally, a white screen appears on the monitor—indicating GPU management problems—without displaying any content.I am in the final stages of editing a film—a project
Auto updated to LrC 15.5 on my MacBook Pro M3 Max last night. Came home from shooting a concert and the import dialogue would appear to function normally, but after hitting the actual button to import, nothing happened. It went back to the grid view,
Environment: OS: Windows 11 64-bit CPU: Intel Core i7-14700K GPU: NVIDIA RTX 2000 Ada Generation Photoshop Version: 27.10 Driver: NVIDIA Studio Driver Issue Description: Immediately after updating to Photoshop v27.10, severe UI and canvas ren
After updating to After Effects 26.5, I encountered a serious issue when opening older AEP projects.The problem occurs when the project contains a file that was originally linked from a network/server location that no longer exists. This is not a typ
Title:Window > Maximize Frame is permanently disabled in Premiere 26.5.2 on macOSIssue:Window > Maximize Frame is permanently greyed out and unavailable.This issue started occurring recently, sometime after one of the latest Premiere 26.5.x upd
ACR 18.6 / Mac Studio Tahoe 26.7Trim and generative expand applied to image. Additional edits caused them to vanish.Edits such as profile change and glow each reversed the Crop & Expand edits.
Photoshop crashes on resume from sleep when network connectivity is enabledSummaryPhotoshop consistently/regularly crashes when Windows 11 resumes from sleep, but only when network connectivity is enabled.The crash occurs even before logging back int
Opened image (TIFF or DNG) via LightRoom ClassicDuplicated layerOpened new layer in ACRSelected Remove toolSelected remove PeopleTwo people selected, one of which I did not want to removeCursor changed to Zoom toolUnable to exit that Zoom mode to sel
View > Flip Horizontal now flips not only your canvas, but the entire photoshop viewport, causing my canvas to jump a huge distance when I use it (unless my canvas is lined up perfectly in the middle of the screen, which it almost never is).  
# Generative Remove runs on the CPU instead of the GPU since version 27.9.1**Issue summary**Since updating to Photoshop 27.9.1, the Remove tool in Generative mode loads about 6 GB of data into the graphics card memory, then performs the actual work o
I reinstalled the previous version from the Creative Cloud app and that still works.Event Viewer shows the following:Error 2026-10-04 12:17:14 Application Error 1000 (100)Faulting application name: Photoshop.exe, versio
Hello Adobe Photoshop Team,I am experiencing a serious performance issue in the latest version of Adobe Photoshop while designing photo albums.My workflow is very simple:1. I create an album layout/document in Photoshop.2. I drag and drop a photo dir
i updated to MAC OS to 27 Golden Gate on a M$ MAC Mini and lost all of my audio plugins, even the Apple pre-installed ones. I noticed they were offline in a project I was working on so I tried to re-scan for them. When I tried to re-scan I got the sp
You are on a Multicam sequence. Press the bar and it plays on. Using the number keys you make x cuts but the last one was no good. You hit the undo command and premieres undoes everything since playing, not just the last cut. When not hitting the pla
I'm editing a feature film in Premiere Pro 26.5.2 on Windows 11.Many of my scene sequences contain clips made from multicamera source sequences, typically set to Camera 1 or 2.When I drag one of those scene sequences into another sequence with “Inser
I just updated to 2026 Premiere and every single time I open my project it crashes before it can open. Switching back to 2025
When I try to pull the In selection while scrubbing the footage on “Source” (video or audio) to replace the clip, like in the image attached, it doesnt work at all (3-point editing)
I have had an issue for the last 2 months.No matter what I try, whether it’s media cache clearing, turning on/off hardware acceleration, version rollback, driver updates, restarts, new projects, different storage, different footage, NOTHING will make
EnvironmentPremiere Pro 26.5.2 macOS 27.0.1 Mac Studio (2026), M5 Max, 64 GB unified memory Footage: ProRes 422 LT, 4K, on an Apple RAID (Mac OS Extended, Journaled); also tested with media on the internal SSD Sequence: vertical 2160×3840 (9:16) Medi
Hello Adobe Premiere Pro team,I am a professional editor. I would like to report a timecode bug that silently damages edited sequences. I need it fixed with a patch.SummaryThe same project opened in two Premiere Pro versions reads a different start t
Letters in texts added in books in Book module are rotated in LrC 15.3. The rotation seems to happen per line as displayed (not per carriage return). Switching back to 15.2.1 put the letters correctly again, and upgrading to 15.3 rotates the letters.
I updated to LrC 15.5 a few hours ago. Since then LrC has problems with video files. The first problem I noticed was that when I tried to synchronize a folder that had two new video files. After a couple of minutes I got the error message “An unkn
Lightroom was working perfectly this morning.. I come to load in new images and edit some while sitting here.. and as soon as Lightroom opened up - I tried to slide exposure (and other ones to test those...) and the slider immediately jumps one way o
I am seeing reproducible UI hangs in Lightroom Classic 15.6 when building Smart Previews from photos stored on a Synology NAS over SMB.System• Lightroom Classic 15.6, build 202609251514-f839cde9• Windows 11 Pro 26H2, build 26300• Dell XPS 13 7390• 16
自動補正を全体にかけハイライトやコントラス、彩度などの項目ごとの設定を同期するとチェックしていない項目がリセットされて0となってしまいます。 11.3.1のみこの状態となっており11.3では問題なく同期できました。
When using the color grading panel the numerical fields for the Hue and Sat input behave erratically. When moving the Hue slider sometimes the last digit disappears. This happens with single Color Wheel interface. So instead if displaying 235 the fie
When a video is exported from Lightroom Classic that does not have the size 1920x1080 pixels, it is scaled down. Videos that are in portrait format (1080x1920 pixels) are scaled to 960x540 pixels. A video with 1440x1080 pixels becomes 1280x720 pixels
Select a number of photos say about 200 on the film strip. auto sync on Hit auto to adjust the settings automatically. Can be done on library or develop module does not matter to the issueLightroom will adjust the settings automatically and you can g
This has been happening for probably a week or two. I have it by default apply content credentials to every jpg I export - can’t hurt, right?In every single export lately, a random number of them ‘fail to apply’ and hence do not export at all. I have
I have to move from Win to Mac systems but stumbled upon a glaring issue in AE. Using a Wacom Pen set to either Pan/Scroll or Pan/Scroll (Legacy) causes AE to turn the cursor into the Hand Tool to move the comp canvas around rather than perform a scr
it should work like this: (function () { app.beginUndoGroup("Separate Dimensions + Preserve Easing"); try { var comp = app.project.activeItem; if (!(comp instanceof CompItem)) { throw new Error("Keine aktive Komposition
Hi there, I’m on 2026.5.0 on a Mac Studio M2 chip running MacOS 26.6.2. Cryptomatte is not working consistently in this latest version. When freshly opened for the first time, I can apply Cryptomatte and select a single color to create a matte and af
I’m using an M1 Macbook Pro and have updated to After Effects 26.5.0Whenever I bring in an MXF file it either won’t play, or takes a few minutes to generate a few seconds of a preview. I’ve experienced this across the three Macs we use at my work. We
Create a new project. Create a new composition. Add a new layer of any kind. Add a few keyframes to some value. Select the keyframes and open the graph editor. Press tilde (`) to maximize the graph editor panel inside After Effects. Use the middle mo
When editing expressions in the Timeline panel, expressions that are located near the bottom of the visible timeline become difficult to edit because the expression editor cannot be fully expanded within the available viewport. After Effects Version:
Selecting mask path on solid layer and then hitting ctrl + t to transform whilst dragging the transform box edges the mode of the mask randomly changes or cycles through. It then remains on whichever random mode it was on when releasing the mouse. Th
There’s this very specific bug that has been happening to me since the later versions of After Effects 2025 and it’s still present on the latest 2026 release.I do a lot of transcriptions on Premiere, then convert those to captions, then convert those
i can't generate any images! trying since so long just tells me something is wrong and to try again
Video generation is not loading but burns all the credits. Very disappointing. I believe I have followed guidelines. But don't know what.
Refreshing the page, clearing cache, and switching browsers hasn't resolved the issue, sometimes it works sometimes not, but the issue keeps coming back.
Changed my plan to Pro Plus, however credits are not yet reflected on my account. I badly need it to work on my project now
Generation history displays only gray loading placeholders in both Chrome and Edge
i have credits but video is not at all generating
me han cobrado repetidamente creditos por videos que solo me arrojan un error y no se genera nada, se puede hacer un rembolso de creditos o algo ? porque me quedé sin créditos usando diferentes browsers, pensé que sería cuestión del mío, y anexo el p
I am attempting my first Firefly video, I uploaded a high resolution black and white sketched image, that Kling handled quite well. upon my first attempt Firefly sent me this message repeatedly, with no explanation? Something went wrongPlease try a
whenever i am trying to generate a video it show we can't process the prompt, we can't generate the video, it is genertaed one video with veo but it shows the error that we can't show you the video and my credit is also deducted
Already have an account? Login
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.