• Global community
    • Language:
      • Deutsch
      • English
      • Español
      • Français
      • Português
  • 日本語コミュニティ
    Dedicated community for Japanese speakers
  • 한국 커뮤니티
    Dedicated community for Korean speakers

Problems with account management, no answer from Adobe

Community Beginner ,
Sep 28, 2020 Sep 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

Hi,

 

I am trying to buy new licenses and I have sent 2 PO to my Adobe account manager for that.

I get no answer for that purchase, no invoices and when I have contacted the chat support, they sent me to the reseller email address.

I don't have a reseller and I am supposed to be directly managed by Adobe.

The service is awful since covid arrived.

From march 2020, I got a poor service for all the purchases I did.

There was a lot of mistakes and they have changed my account manager several times.

Now the latest account manager doesn't answer anymore and I can not buy new licenses.

How is it possible ?

I'm very unhappy of this poor service.

We keep buying licenses and see how they treat us ? 

That's definitely not correct and I want someone to contact us and treat our purchase asap.

This organization really pisses ée off.

We can not contact anyone in the management to resolve this conflict.

There are just people under their screen saying sorry I don't have access to your account.

Are you serious ????????????

Do your job and treat your customers correctly !

I need to buy licenses, will somone take in charge this purchase or not ?

 

TOPICS
Admin console , Enterprise , Licensing , Manage account , Teams

Views

157

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines

correct answers 1 Correct answer

Adobe Employee , Sep 28, 2020 Sep 28, 2020

Hello Karine,

We apologize for the experience you had. I have sent a private message requesting some details. Kindly share the information so that we can try to process it in a different way.

 

Likes

Translate

Translate
Adobe Employee ,
Sep 28, 2020 Sep 28, 2020

Copy link to clipboard

Copied

LATEST

Hello Karine,

We apologize for the experience you had. I have sent a private message requesting some details. Kindly share the information so that we can try to process it in a different way.

 

Likes

Translate

Translate

Report

Report
Community guidelines
Be kind and respectful, give credit to the original source of content, and search for duplicates before posting. Learn more
community guidelines